Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

[1.6.2] [SOLVED] No LWJGL in java.library.path


mrkirby153
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello,

 

So, today I wanted to update my mod to 1.6.2. However, places where GL11 is used did not work. I started minecraft and it crashed with this error

Exception in thread "main" java.lang.UnsatisfiedLinkError: no lwjgl in java.library.path
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.Runtime.loadLibrary0(Unknown Source)
at java.lang.System.loadLibrary(Unknown Source)
at org.lwjgl.Sys$1.run(Sys.java:73)
at java.security.AccessController.doPrivileged(Native Method)
at org.lwjgl.Sys.doLoadLibrary(Sys.java:66)
at org.lwjgl.Sys.loadLibrary(Sys.java:95)
at org.lwjgl.Sys.<clinit>(Sys.java:112)
at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.getSystemTime(Minecraft.java:2444)
at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(Main.java:37)
at Start.main(Start.java:68)

 

 

I don't know what is wrong because LWJGL is in the Java Build path of my Minecraft Project. My Mod has "Minecraft" as a required project too.

 

Here's the .classpath for my "Msc Houses" project

http://pastebin.com/VUWn876S

 

.project

http://pastebin.com/Yeqwf6rq

 

Minecraft .classpath

http://pastebin.com/JqBFenC0

 

.prjoject

http://pastebin.com/JJM2jHCZ

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Configure the Java Build Path for your minecraft project.  Source Tab, expand the project, set the "Native library location" to where your natives are (forge/mcp/jars/versions/x/x-natives).

 

Well, that worked. But, I get this now:

 

 

Exception in thread "main" java.lang.NullPointerException
at java.util.logging.Logger.setParent(Unknown Source)
at net.minecraft.logging.LogAgent.setupLogger(LogAgent.java:33)
at net.minecraft.logging.LogAgent.<init>(LogAgent.java:25)
at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.<init>(Minecraft.java:308)
at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(Main.java:77)
at Start.main(Start.java:68)

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

I did that. But, it still crashes

 

 

Jul 15, 2013 12:05:54 PM net.minecraft.launchwrapper.LogWrapper log
INFO: Using tweak class name net.minecraft.launchwrapper.VanillaTweaker
Jul 15, 2013 12:05:58 PM net.minecraft.launchwrapper.LogWrapper log
SEVERE: Unable to launch
java.lang.NoSuchMethodException: net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.main([Ljava.lang.String;)
at java.lang.Class.getMethod(Unknown Source)
at net.minecraft.launchwrapper.Launch.launch(Launch.java:54)
at net.minecraft.launchwrapper.Launch.main(Launch.java:18)

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Edit your run configurations, Arguments tab, Program arguments:

--version 1.6 --tweakClass cpw.mods.fml.common.launcher.FMLTweaker

 

Also check to be sure your working directory on that tab also resolves to forge\mcp\jars

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 7 months later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share



  • Recently Browsing

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Posts

    • any download link for that please?    
    • Posting here due to having a related issue, not a custom pack, its a curseforge pack, HR- New Beginnings. Been following the advice here but my crash logs dont come with the preamble of this for example. It starts as the Caused by part. Here's the log. ---- Minecraft Crash Report ---- // Uh... Did I do that? Time: 5/12/21 11:33 PM Description: Exception in server tick loop com.electronwill.nightconfig.core.io.ParsingException: Not enough data available at com.electronwill.nightconfig.core.io.ParsingException.notEnoughData(ParsingException.java:22) ~[core-3.6.2.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.core.io.ReaderInput.directReadChar(ReaderInput.java:36) ~[core-3.6.2.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.core.io.AbstractInput.readChar(AbstractInput.java:49) ~[core-3.6.2.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.core.io.CharacterInput.readCharAndSkip(CharacterInput.java:59) ~[core-3.6.2.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.toml.Toml.readNonSpaceChar(Toml.java:48) ~[toml-3.6.2.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.toml.TableParser.parseTableName(TableParser.java:126) ~[toml-3.6.2.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.toml.TomlParser.parse(TomlParser.java:51) ~[toml-3.6.2.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.toml.TomlParser.parse(TomlParser.java:37) ~[toml-3.6.2.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.core.io.ConfigParser.parse(ConfigParser.java:113) ~[core-3.6.2.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.core.io.ConfigParser.parse(ConfigParser.java:219) ~[core-3.6.2.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.core.io.ConfigParser.parse(ConfigParser.java:202) ~[core-3.6.2.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.core.file.WriteSyncFileConfig.load(WriteSyncFileConfig.java:73) ~[core-3.6.2.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.core.file.AutosaveCommentedFileConfig.load(AutosaveCommentedFileConfig.java:85) ~[core-3.6.2.jar:?] {} at net.minecraftforge.fml.config.ConfigFileTypeHandler.lambda$reader$1(ConfigFileTypeHandler.java:53) ~[?:?] {re:classloading} at net.minecraftforge.fml.config.ConfigTracker.openConfig(ConfigTracker.java:104) ~[?:?] {re:classloading} at net.minecraftforge.fml.config.ConfigTracker.lambda$loadConfigs$1(ConfigTracker.java:83) ~[?:?] {re:classloading} at java.lang.Iterable.forEach(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_311] {} at java.util.Collections$SynchronizedCollection.forEach(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_311] {} at net.minecraftforge.fml.config.ConfigTracker.loadConfigs(ConfigTracker.java:83) ~[?:?] {re:classloading} at net.minecraftforge.fml.server.ServerLifecycleHooks.handleServerAboutToStart(ServerLifecycleHooks.java:87) ~[?:?] {re:classloading} at net.minecraft.server.integrated.IntegratedServer.func_71197_b(IntegratedServer.java:95) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A} at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:613) [?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B} at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source) [?:1.8.0_311] {} A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows: --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -- System Details -- Details: Minecraft Version: 1.15.2 Minecraft Version ID: 1.15.2 Operating System: Windows 10 (amd64) version 10.0 Java Version: 1.8.0_311, Oracle Corporation Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation Memory: 1069460008 bytes (1019 MB) / 2735734784 bytes (2609 MB) up to 4772593664 bytes (4551 MB) CPUs: 8 JVM Flags: 3 total; -XX:HeapDumpPath=MojangTricksIntelDriversForPerformance_javaw.exe_minecraft.exe.heapdump -Xms512m -Xmx5120m ModLauncher: 5.1.2+70+master.2845bb9 ModLauncher launch target: fmlclient ModLauncher naming: srg ModLauncher services: /mixin-0.8.2.jar mixin PLUGINSERVICE /eventbus-2.2.1-service.jar eventbus PLUGINSERVICE /forge-1.15.2-31.2.47-launcher.jar object_holder_definalize PLUGINSERVICE /forge-1.15.2-31.2.47-launcher.jar runtime_enum_extender PLUGINSERVICE /accesstransformers-2.1.3-shadowed.jar accesstransformer PLUGINSERVICE /forge-1.15.2-31.2.47-launcher.jar capability_inject_definalize PLUGINSERVICE /forge-1.15.2-31.2.47-launcher.jar runtimedistcleaner PLUGINSERVICE /mixin-0.8.2.jar mixin TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE /forge-1.15.2-31.2.47-launcher.jar fml TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE /MixinBootstrap-1.0.5.jar mixinbootstrap TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE FML: 31.2 Forge: net.minecraftforge:31.2.47 FML Language Providers: javafml@31.2 minecraft@1 Mod List: NetherPortalFix_1.15.2-6.0.2.jar NetherPortalFix {netherportalfix@6.0.2 DONE} refinedpipes-0.4.2.jar Refined Pipes {refinedpipes@0.4.2 DONE} DoggyTalents-1.15.2-2.0.1.2.jar Doggy Talents 2 {doggytalents@2.0.1.2 DONE} mcws-win-1.15.2-v1.0.2.jar Macaw's Windows {mcwwindows@1.0.2 DONE} SilentMechanisms-1.15.2-0.8.0+59.jar Silent's Mechanisms {silents_mechanisms@0.8.0+59 DONE} Industrial Agriculture[Core]-1.15.2-1.7.0.jar Industrial Agriculture {industrialagriculture@1.15.2-1.7.0 DONE} strawgolem-1.15.2-1.9.jar Straw Golem {strawgolem@1.15.2-1.9 DONE} essentials-1.15.2-2.7.4.jar Essentials {essentials@1.15.2-2.7.4 DONE} Placebo-1.15.2-3.1.0.jar Placebo {placebo@3.1.0 DONE} NamePain-1.3.1 Forge-1.15.2.jar Name Pain {namepain@1.3.1 DONE} theloader-1.15.2-1.1.0.jar The Loader {theloader@1.15.2-1.1.0 DONE} WitherSkeletonTweaks-1.15.2-4.0.2.jar Wither Skeleton Tweaks {wstweaks@4.0.2 DONE} u_team_core-1.15.2-3.0.2.169.jar U Team Core {uteamcore@3.0.2.169 DONE} randompatches-1.15.2-1.22.1.1.jar RandomPatches {randompatches@1.15.2-1.22.1.1 DONE} buildinggadgets-3.4.1.jar Building Gadgets {buildinggadgets@3.4.1 DONE} ProgressiveBosses-2.1.5-mc1.15.2.jar Progressive Bosses {progressivebosses@2.1.5-mc1.15.2 DONE} mcw-doors-1.0.2-mc1.15.2.jar Macaw's Doors {mcwdoors@1.0.2 DONE} Morpheus-1.15.2-4.2.50.jar Morpheus {morpheus@version DONE} MekanismGenerators-1.15.2-9.10.9.422.jar Mekanism: Generators {mekanismgenerators@9.10.9 DONE} Hwyla-forge-1.10.8-B72_1.15.2.jar Waila {waila@version DONE} SnowRealMagic-1.15.2-1.7.5.jar Snow! Real Magic! {snowrealmagic@1.7.5 DONE} refinedstorage-1.8.8.jar Refined Storage {refinedstorage@1.8.8 DONE} PackMenu-1.15.2-1.2.8.jar Pack Menu {packmenu@1.2.8 DONE} mcw-bridges-1.0.5-mc1.15.2.jar Macaw's Bridges {mcwbridges@1.0.5 DONE} industrial-foregoing-1.15.2-2.3.3-e356e61.jar Industrial Foregoing {industrialforegoing@2.3.3 DONE} useful_backpacks-1.15.2-1.10.3.77.jar Useful Backpacks {usefulbackpacks@1.10.3.77 DONE} AmbientSounds_v3.0.20_mc1.15.2.jar Ambient Sounds {ambientsounds@3.0.3 DONE} Industrial Agriculture[Silent's Mechanisms]-1.15.2-1.6.1.jar Industrial Agriculture Plugin-Silent's Mechanisms {iapsm@1.15.2-1.6.1 DONE} BiomesOPlenty-1.15.2-10.0.0.366-universal.jar Biomes O' Plenty {biomesoplenty@1.15.2-10.0.0.366 DONE} phosphor-forge-mc1.15.2-0.5.2+build.4.jar Phosphor {phosphor@0.5.2+build.4 DONE} Blur-1.1.0-1.jar Blur {blur@1.1.0-1 DONE} valhelsia_structures-15.0.3a.jar Valhelsia Structures {valhelsia_structures@15.0.3a DONE} mcw-trapdors-1.0.1-mc1.15.2.jar Macaw's Trapdoors {mcwtrpdoors@1.0.1 DONE} mining_dimension-1.15.2-1.0.4.jar Mining World {mining_dimension@1.15.2-1.0.4 DONE} SilentGear-1.15.2-1.11.4+187.jar Silent Gear {silentgear@1.11.4+187 DONE} simplefarming-1.15.2-1.3.4.jar Simple Farming {simplefarming@1.15.1-1.3.4 DONE} MysticalAdaptations-1.15.2-1.2.3.jar Mystical Adaptations {mysticaladaptations@NONE DONE} MysticalAgradditions-1.15.2-3.0.1.jar Mystical Agradditions {mysticalagradditions@3.0.1 DONE} curios-FORGE-1.15.2-2.0.2.7.jar Curios API {curios@FORGE-1.15.2-2.0.2.7 DONE} Patchouli-1.15.2-1.2-35.jar Patchouli {patchouli@1.15.2-1.2-35 DONE} config-2-3.0.jar Cloth Config v2 API {cloth-config2@3.0 DONE} OreExcavation-1.7.151.jar Ore Excavation {oreexcavation@NONE DONE} libnonymous-1.15.2-1.1.1.5.jar Libnonymous {libnonymous@1.1.1.5 DONE} elevatorid-1.15.2-1.7.1.jar Elevator Mod {elevatorid@1.15.2-1.7.1 DONE} obfuscate-0.5.0-1.15.2.jar Obfuscate {obfuscate@0.5.0 DONE} NaturesAura-28.5.jar Nature's Aura {naturesaura@28.5 DONE} furniture-7.0.0-pre16-1.15.1.jar MrCrayfish's Furniture Mod {cfm@7.0.0-pre16 DONE} AI-Improvements-1.15.2-0.3.0.jar AI-Improvements {aiimprovements@0.3.0 DONE} mcw-furniture-1.0.1-mc1.15.1 1.15.2.jar Macaw's Furnitures {mcwfurnitures@1.0.1 DONE} the_bumblezone-1.15.2-1.3.10.jar The Bumblezone {the_bumblezone@1.15.2-1.3.10 DONE} FastLeafDecay-v22.1.jar FastLeafDecay {fastleafdecay@v22.1 DONE} inventorysorter-1.15.2-17.0.0.jar Simple Inventory Sorter {inventorysorter@17.0.0 DONE} Cucumber-1.15.2-3.0.9.jar Cucumber Library {cucumber@3.0.9 DONE} mining-helmet-1.15.2-1.0.9.jar Mining Helmet {mining_helmet@1.0.9 DONE} metalbarrels-2.2.jar Metal Barrels {metalbarrels@2.2 DONE} FallingTree-1.15.2-2.4.0.jar Falling Tree {falling_tree@2.4.0 DONE} fishtraps-forge-1.15.2-0.0.5.jar Fish Traps {fishtraps@1.14.4-0.0.4 DONE} Abnormals-Core-1.15.2-1.0.6.jar Abnormals Core {abnormals_core@1.0.6 DONE} Buzzier-Bees-1.15.2-1.5.2.jar Buzzier Bees {buzzierbees@1.5.2 DONE} KiwiBirds 1.3 1.15.2.jar Kiwi Birds {kiwibirds@1.2 1.15.2 DONE} goblintraders-1.2.0-1.15.2.jar Goblin Traders {goblintraders@1.2.0 DONE} Mekanism-1.15.2-9.10.9.422.jar Mekanism {mekanism@9.10.9 DONE} Waystones_1.15.2-6.0.2.jar Waystones {waystones@6.0.2 DONE} goldenhopper-1.1.1-1.15.2.jar Golden Hopper {goldenhopper@1.1.1 DONE} light-overlay-4.7.2.jar Light Overlay Forge {lightoverlay-forge@NONE DONE} journeymap-1.15.2-5.7.0b3.jar Journeymap {journeymap@5.7.0b3 DONE} comforts-FORGE-1.15.2-2.0.0.4.jar Comforts {comforts@FORGE-1.15.2-2.0.0.4 DONE} NaturesCompass-1.15.2-1.8.5.jar Nature's Compass {naturescompass@1.15.2-1.8.5 DONE} FruitTrees-1.15.2-1.7.0.jar Fruit Trees {fruittrees@1.7.0 DONE} Kiwi-1.15.2-2.8.5.jar Kiwi {kiwi@2.8.5 DONE} VanillaTweaks-1.15.2.1.5.30.jar VanillaTweaks {vanillatweaks@1.15.2.1.5.30 DONE} DefaultSettings-1.14.x-1.15.2-2.2.0.jar DefaultSettings {defaultsettings@2.2.0 DONE} betteranimalsplus-1.15.2-10.1.0.jar Better Animals Plus {betteranimalsplus@10.1.0 DONE} snowundertrees-1.15.2-v1.1.1.jar Snow Under Trees {snowundertrees@v1.1.1 DONE} BonsaiTrees-2.1.2.6.jar Bonsai Trees 2 {bonsaitrees2@2.1.2.6 DONE} JEITweaker-1.15.2-1.0.1.3.jar JEI Tweaker {jeitweaker@1.0.1.3 DONE} CraftTweaker-1.15.2-6.0.0.24.jar CraftTweaker {crafttweaker@6.0.0.24 DONE} Swamp-Expansion-1.15.2-1.7.3.jar Swamp Expansion {swampexpansion@NONE DONE} forge-1.15.2-31.2.47-universal.jar Forge {forge@31.2.47 DONE} Waddles-1.15.2-0.8.6.jar Waddles {waddles@1.15.2-0.8.6 DONE} MysticalAgriculture-1.15.2-3.0.10.jar Mystical Agriculture {mysticalagriculture@3.0.10 DONE} ironchest-1.15.2-10.0.3.jar Iron Chests {ironchest@1.15.2-10.0.1 DONE} CraftingTweaks_1.15.2-11.0.1.jar Crafting Tweaks {craftingtweaks@11.0.1 DONE} forge-1.15.2-31.2.47-client.jar Minecraft {minecraft@1.15.2 DONE} The-Endergetic-Expansion-1.15.2-v1.3.2.jar The Endergetic Expansion {endergetic@1.3.2 DONE} swingthroughgrass-1.15.2-1.4.1.jar SwingThroughGrass {swingthroughgrass@1.15.2-1.4.1 DONE} MouseTweaks-2.13-mc1.15.1.jar Mouse Tweaks {mousetweaks@2.13 DONE} titanium-1.15.2-2.4.2.jar Titanium {titanium@2.4.2 DONE} SilentLib-1.15.2-4.6.6+59.jar Silent Lib {silentlib@4.6.6+59 DONE} morevanillalib-1.15.2-1.2.4.jar MoreVanillaLib {morevanillalib@1.2.4 DONE} Savage-and-Ravage-1.15.2-1.1.4.jar Savage & Ravage {savageandravage@1.1.4 DONE} JAOPCA-1.15.2-3.2.0.16.jar JAOPCA {jaopca@3.2.0.16 DONE} gravestone-1.17.6.jar Gravestone Mod {gravestone@1.17.6 DONE} autumnity-1.3.3-1.15.2.jar Autumnity {autumnity@1.3.3 DONE} polymorph-FORGE-1.15.2-0.10.jar Polymorph {polymorph@FORGE-1.15.2-0.10 DONE} AutoRegLib-1.5-40.jar AutoRegLib {autoreglib@1.5-40 DONE} Quark-r2.1-245.jar Quark {quark@r2.1-245 DONE} StorageDrawers-1.15.2-7.0.3.jar Storage Drawers {storagedrawers@1.15.2-7.0.3 DONE} performant-1.15-3.16m.jar Performant {performant@3.16m DONE} vanillahammers-1.15.2-2.1.jar Vanilla Hammers {vanillahammers@2.1 DONE} midnight-0.5.11.jar The Midnight {midnight@0.5.11 DONE} jei-1.15.2-6.0.3.15.jar Just Enough Items {jei@6.0.3.15 DONE} PickleTweaks-1.15.2-4.0.4.jar Pickle Tweaks {pickletweaks@4.0.4 DONE} AppleSkin-mc1.15.2-forge-1.0.14.jar AppleSkin {appleskin@1.0.14 DONE} Aquaculture-1.15.2-2.0.23.jar Aquaculture 2 {aquaculture@1.15.2-2.0.23 DONE} Industrial Agriculture[Mekanism]-1.15.2-1.6.1.jar Industrial Agriculture Plugin-Mekanism {iapmekanism@1.15.2-1.6.1 DONE} refinedstorageaddons-0.6.3.jar Refined Storage Addons {refinedstorageaddons@0.6.3 DONE} SolarGeneration-1.15.2-1.2.2.jar Solar Generation {solargeneration@1.2.2 DONE} SoundFilters-0.14_for_1.15.2.jar Sound Filters {soundfilters@0.14_for_1.15.2 DONE} Kiwi Modules: fruittrees:cherry fruittrees:fruittrees fruittrees:hybridization kiwi:contributors kiwi:data snowrealmagic:snowrealmagic Patchouli open book context: n/a Player Count: 0 / 8; [] Data Packs: Type: Integrated Server (map_client.txt) Is Modded: Definitely; Client brand changed to 'forge'   This was caused by loading a world ive sunk a fair bit of time into, after some strange error removed the "instance.cfg" for the pack on MultiMC, not sure if that has anything to do with it. I might try a fresh install of the instance and see if it can boot up the world.
    • So, i want to make a program where you can make minecraft servers with a few clicks. But there is a problem. I can't download modded server as easy as spigot. So i would like to know how to download only the server client from forge installer in java. I looked into the source code of forge installer but i just don't know what is what, so i hope someone know what codes are important from the forge installer to make a program where i download only the server client.
  • Topics

  • Who's Online (See full list)

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy.