Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Rendering overlay again???


3.1459
 Share

Recommended Posts

idek at this point

 

 

---- Minecraft Crash Report ---
// Don't do that.

Time: 2/8/20 7:09 PM
Description: Rendering overlay

net.minecraft.util.ResourceLocationException: Non [a-z0-9/._-] character in path of location: legacy:items/$50
    at net.minecraft.util.ResourceLocation.<init>(SourceFile:38) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,re:mixin}
    at net.minecraft.util.ResourceLocation.<init>(SourceFile:43) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,re:mixin}
    at net.minecraft.client.renderer.model.BlockModel.lambda$getTextures$1(BlockModel.java:163) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
    at net.minecraft.client.renderer.model.BlockModel$$Lambda$7317/1974988072.accept(Unknown Source) ~[?:?] {}
    at java.util.ArrayList.forEach(ArrayList.java:1249) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
    at net.minecraft.client.renderer.model.BlockModel.func_209559_a(BlockModel.java:162) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
    at net.minecraft.client.renderer.model.ModelBakery.lambda$processLoading$6(ModelBakery.java:162) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
    at net.minecraft.client.renderer.model.ModelBakery$$Lambda$7311/1661723427.apply(Unknown Source) ~[?:?] {}
    at java.util.stream.ReferencePipeline$7$1.accept(ReferencePipeline.java:267) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
    at java.util.HashMap$ValueSpliterator.forEachRemaining(HashMap.java:1612) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
    at java.util.stream.AbstractPipeline.copyInto(AbstractPipeline.java:512) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
    at java.util.stream.AbstractPipeline.wrapAndCopyInto(AbstractPipeline.java:502) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
    at java.util.stream.ReduceOps$ReduceOp.evaluateSequential(ReduceOps.java:708) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
    at java.util.stream.AbstractPipeline.evaluate(AbstractPipeline.java:234) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
    at java.util.stream.ReferencePipeline.collect(ReferencePipeline.java:499) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
    at net.minecraft.client.renderer.model.ModelBakery.processLoading(ModelBakery.java:163) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
    at net.minecraftforge.client.model.ModelLoader.<init>(ModelLoader.java:143) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
    at net.minecraft.client.renderer.model.ModelManager.func_212854_a_(ModelManager.java:46) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
    at net.minecraft.client.renderer.model.ModelManager.func_212854_a_(ModelManager.java:17) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
    at net.minecraft.client.resources.ReloadListener.func_215270_b(SourceFile:11) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
    at net.minecraft.client.resources.ReloadListener$$Lambda$6034/1920137262.get(Unknown Source) ~[?:?] {}
    at java.util.concurrent.CompletableFuture$AsyncSupply.run(CompletableFuture.java:1582) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
    at java.util.concurrent.CompletableFuture$AsyncSupply.exec(CompletableFuture.java:1574) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
    at java.util.concurrent.ForkJoinTask.doExec(ForkJoinTask.java:289) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
    at java.util.concurrent.ForkJoinPool$WorkQueue.runTask(ForkJoinPool.java:1056) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
    at java.util.concurrent.ForkJoinPool.runWorker(ForkJoinPool.java:1689) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
    at java.util.concurrent.ForkJoinWorkerThread.run(ForkJoinWorkerThread.java:157) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}


A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows:
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-- Head --
Thread: Client thread
Stacktrace:
    at net.minecraft.util.ResourceLocation.<init>(SourceFile:38)
    at net.minecraft.util.ResourceLocation.<init>(SourceFile:43)
    at net.minecraft.client.renderer.model.BlockModel.lambda$getTextures$1(BlockModel.java:163)
    at net.minecraft.client.renderer.model.BlockModel$$Lambda$7317/1974988072.accept(Unknown Source)
    at java.util.ArrayList.forEach(ArrayList.java:1249)
    at net.minecraft.client.renderer.model.BlockModel.func_209559_a(BlockModel.java:162)
    at net.minecraft.client.renderer.model.ModelBakery.lambda$processLoading$6(ModelBakery.java:162)
    at net.minecraft.client.renderer.model.ModelBakery$$Lambda$7311/1661723427.apply(Unknown Source)
    at java.util.stream.ReferencePipeline$7$1.accept(ReferencePipeline.java:267)
    at java.util.HashMap$ValueSpliterator.forEachRemaining(HashMap.java:1612)
    at java.util.stream.AbstractPipeline.copyInto(AbstractPipeline.java:512)
    at java.util.stream.AbstractPipeline.wrapAndCopyInto(AbstractPipeline.java:502)

-- Overlay render details --
Details:
    Overlay name: net.minecraft.client.gui.ResourceLoadProgressGui
Stacktrace:
    at net.minecraft.client.renderer.GameRenderer.func_195458_a(GameRenderer.java:544)
    at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.func_195542_b(Minecraft.java:890)
    at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.func_99999_d(Minecraft.java:384)
    at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(SourceFile:155)
    at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
    at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62)
    at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)
    at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:497)
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider.lambda$launchService$0(FMLClientLaunchProvider.java:56)
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider$$Lambda$460/366752671.call(Unknown Source)
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.launch(LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.java:37)
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:54)
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:72)
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.run(Launcher.java:81)
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.main(Launcher.java:65)

-- System Details --
Details:
    Minecraft Version: 1.14.4
    Minecraft Version ID: 1.14.4
    Operating System: Windows 10 (amd64) version 10.0
    Java Version: 1.8.0_51, Oracle Corporation
    Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation
    Memory: 133971184 bytes (127 MB) / 1015021568 bytes (968 MB) up to 4250402816 bytes (4053 MB)
    CPUs: 4
    JVM Flags: 4 total; -XX:HeapDumpPath=MojangTricksIntelDriversForPerformance_javaw.exe_minecraft.exe.heapdump -Xss1M -Xmx4G -Xmn128M
    ModLauncher: 4.1.0+62+5bfa59b
    ModLauncher launch target: fmlclient
    ModLauncher naming: srg
    ModLauncher services: 
        /eventbus-1.0.0-service.jar eventbus PLUGINSERVICE 
        /forge-1.14.4-28.1.109.jar object_holder_definalize PLUGINSERVICE 
        /forge-1.14.4-28.1.109.jar runtime_enum_extender PLUGINSERVICE 
        /accesstransformers-1.0.1-milestone.0.1+94458e7-shadowed.jar accesstransformer PLUGINSERVICE 
        /forge-1.14.4-28.1.109.jar capability_inject_definalize PLUGINSERVICE 
        /forge-1.14.4-28.1.109.jar runtimedistcleaner PLUGINSERVICE 
        /forge-1.14.4-28.1.109.jar fml TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE 
        /MixinBootstrap-1.0.1.jar mixinbootstrap TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE 
        /MixinBootstrap-1.0.1.jar mixin PLUGINSERVICE 
        /MixinBootstrap-1.0.1.jar mixinbootstrap PLUGINSERVICE 
    FML: 28.1
    Forge: net.minecraftforge:28.1.109
    FML Language Providers: 
        javafml@28.1
        minecraft@1
    Mod List: 
        enchantedbookredesign-1.1.jar Enchanted Book Redesign {enchantedbookredesign@1.1 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        container-1.14.4-1.0.0.jar Container {container@1.14.4-1.0.0 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        blue_skies-1.14.4-1.0.0.jar Blue Skies {blue_skies@1.0.0 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        AdvancedSkinCustomization-2.6.2.jar Advanced Skin Customization {advskinmod@2.6.2 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        upsizer-mc1.14.4-5.0b4.jar Upsizer {upsizer@5.0.0b4 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        prefab-1.4.0.9.jar Prefab {prefab@1.4.0.9 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        DoggyTalents-1.14.4-1.15.2.0.jar Doggy Talents {doggytalents@1.15.2.0 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        glassential-forge-1.14.4-1.1.1.jar Glassential {glassential@1.1.1 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        CookingForBlockheads_1.14.4-7.4.4.jar Cooking for Blockheads {cookingforblockheads@7.4.4 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        Fence+Jumper-1.14.4-1.0.8.jar FenceJumper {fencejumper@version ENQUEUE_IMC}
        u_team_core-1.14.4-2.8.0.140.jar U Team Core {uteamcore@2.8.0.140 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        buildinggadgets-3.1.1b.jar Building Gadgets {buildinggadgets@3.1.1b ENQUEUE_IMC}
        PickUpNotifier-v1.1.1-1.14.4.jar Pick Up Notifier {pickupnotifier@1.1.1 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        Hwyla-forge-1.10.6-B67_1.14.4.jar Waila {waila@version ENQUEUE_IMC}
        WaterStrainer-1.14.4-7.0.2.jar Water Strainer {waterstrainer@1.14.4-7.0.2 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        CarryOn+MC1.14.4+v1.12.4.jar Carry On {carryon@1.12.4 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        JustEnoughResources-1.14.4-0.10.0.66.jar Just Enough Resources {jeresources@0.10.0.66 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        shetiphiancore-1.14-3.6.0.jar ShetiPhian-Core {shetiphiancore@3.6.0 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        MarijuanaCraft-1.14.4-2.0.0.jar MarijuanaCraft {marijuanacraft@2.0.0 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        koratio-1.14.4-0.0.9-beta.jar Koratio {koratio@1.14.4-0.0.9-beta ENQUEUE_IMC}
        mcw-bridges-1.0.2-mc1.14.4.jar Macaw's Bridges {mcwbridges@1.0.2 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        useful_backpacks-1.14.4-1.7.4.47.jar Useful Backpacks {usefulbackpacks@1.7.4.47 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        torchmaster-2.0.0-rc2.jar Torchmaster {torchmaster@2.0.0-rc2 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        embellishcraft-1.14.4-1.5.0.jar EmbellishCraft {embellishcraft@1.14.4-1.5.0 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        AmbientSounds_v3.0.14_mc1.14.4.jar Ambient Sounds {ambientsounds@3.0.3 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        ToLaserBlade-1.14.4-2.0.4.3.jar ToLaserBlade {tolaserblade@1.14.4-2.0.4.3 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        BiomesOPlenty-1.14.4-9.0.0.262-universal.jar Biomes O' Plenty {biomesoplenty@1.14.4-9.0.0.259 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        Blur-1.1.0-1.jar Blur {blur@1.1.0-1 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        valhelsia_structures-1.14.4-0.0.2a.jar Valhelsia Structures {valhelsia_structures@1.14.4-0.0.2a ENQUEUE_IMC}
        LetSleepingDogsLie-1.14.4-1.1.0.jar Let Sleeping Dogs Lie {dogslie@1.1.0 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        seafaring-1.14.4-0.1.46.jar Seafaring {sea@0.1.46 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        Mining_Dimension_v1.2.0.jar Mining Dimension 1.14.4 {mining_dimension@1.0.0 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        extcaves-1.4.2.jar Extended Caves {extcaves@1.4.2 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        simplylight-0.9.0.jar Simply Light {simplylight@0.9.0 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        simplefarming-1.14.4-1.2.5.jar Simple Farming {simplefarming@1.14.4-1.2.5 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        fairylights-2.1.14-1.14.4.jar Fairy Lights {fairylights@2.1.14 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        TrackAPI-1.2.jar TrackAPI {trackapi@1.2 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        lycanitesmobs-1.14.4-2.1.4.4.jar Lycanites Mobs {lycanitesmobs@1.0 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        randomenchants-2.2.3.jar Random Enchants {randomenchants@2.2.3 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        curios-FORGE-1.14.4-1.0.6.jar Curios API {curios@FORGE-1.14.4-1.0.6 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        flying_things-1.8.5-1.14.4.jar The Flying Things {flying_things@1.8.5 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        carrotslib-mc1.14.4-2.0b4.jar Carrots Lib {carrots@2.0.0b4 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        extlights-1.7.jar Extended Lights {extlights@1.7 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        betteranimals-1.14.4-5.2.1.jar Cyber's Better Animal Models {betteranimals@5.2.1 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        angelring-1.14.4-1.1.0-pre2.jar Angel Ring {angelring@1.1.0-pre2 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        worldedit-forge-mc1.14.4-7.0.1.jar WorldEdit {worldedit@7.0.1;61bc012 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        furniture-7.0.0-pre15-1.14.4.jar MrCrayfish's Furniture Mod {cfm@7.0.0-pre15 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        ImmersiveRailroading-1.7.2_1.14.4.jar Immersive Railroading {immersiverailroading@1.7.2 ENQUEUE_IMC, universalmodcore@1.0 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        biomeinfo-1.14.4-v1.2.5.jar BiomeInfo {biomeinfo@v1.2.5 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        mcw-furnitures-1.0.0-mc1.14.4.jar Macaw's Furniture {mcwfurnitures@1.0.0 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        clearwater-1.3.jar Clear Water {clearwater@1.3 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        tramplestopper-1.14.4-2.0.0.26-universal.jar Trample Stopper {tramplestopper@1.14.4-2.0.0.26-universal ENQUEUE_IMC}
        SBM-WoodenShears-1.14.4-1.0.0.jar SBM-Wooden Shears {woodenshears@1.0.0 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        FastLeafDecay-v17.jar FastLeafDecay {fastleafdecay@v17 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        effortlessbuilding-1.14.4-2.16.jar Effortless Building {effortlessbuilding@1.14.4-2.16 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        lumberjack-2.0.0.jar LumberJack {lumberjack@2.0.0 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        underwaterbiome-0.7.2.jar Underwater Biome {underwaterbiome@0.7.2 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        Cucumber-1.14.4-2.0.6.jar Cucumber Library {cucumber@2.0.6 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        TrashSlot_1.14.4-10.4.7.jar TrashSlot {trashslot@10.4.7 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        bountifulbaubles-1.14.4-0.0.2.jar Bountiful Baubles {bountifulbaubles@NONE ENQUEUE_IMC}
        jei-1.14.4-6.0.0.27.jar Just Enough Items {jei@6.0.0.27 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        FallingTree-1.14.4-1.1.0+8.jar Falling Tree {falling_tree@1.1.0+8 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        cosmeticbeds-FORGE-1.14.4-2.0.0.1.jar Cosmetic Beds {cosmeticbeds@FORGE-1.14.4-2.0.0.1 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        Upgrade-Aquatic-1.14.4-v1.4.2.jar Upgrade Aquatic {upgrade_aquatic@1.4.2 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        FloristV1.1.4.jar Florist {florist@1.1.4 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        create-mc1.14.4_v0.1.1a.jar Create {create@0.1.1a ENQUEUE_IMC}
        Clumps-4.0.0.jar Clumps {clumps@4.0.0 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        comforts-FORGE-1.14.4-2.0-beta4.jar Comforts {comforts@FORGE-1.14.4-2.0-beta4 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        PyramidPlunder-1.14.4-1.1.jar Pyramid Plunder {pyramidplunder@1.14.4-1.0 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        DungeonCrawl-1.14.4-1.6.1.jar Dungeon Crawl {dungeoncrawl@1.6.1 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        FarmingForBlockheads_1.14.4-5.2.3.jar Farming for Blockheads {farmingforblockheads@5.2.3 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        BetterAnimationsCollection2-v1.1b4-1.14.4.jar Better Animations Collection 2 {betteranimationscollection2@1.1b4 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        The-Endergetic-Expansion-1.14.4-v1.1.2.jar The Endergetic Expansion {endergetic@1.1.2 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        deathquotes-1.2-1.14.4.jar DeathQuotes {deathquotes@1.0 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        walljump-1.14.4-1.3.1.jar Wall-Jump! {walljump@1.14.4-1.3.1 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        immersive-portals-0.15(for+mc+1.14+with+forge).jar Immersive Portals {immersive_portals@0.15 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        forge-1.14.4-28.1.109-universal.jar Forge {forge@28.1.109 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        goprone-1.14.x-1.1.0.jar GoProne {goprone@1.14.x-1.1.0 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        ruins-1.14.4.4.jar Ruins {ruins@1.14.3.3 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        ironchest-1.14.4-9.1.5.jar Iron Chests {ironchest@1.14.3-9.0.3 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        SimpleDivingGear-3.0.3+mc+1.14.4.jar Simple Diving Gear {simpledivegear@3.0.3 mc 1.14.4 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        forge-1.14.4-28.1.109-client.jar Minecraft {minecraft@1.14.4 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        luckyblock-1.14.4-7.9.1 (1).jar Lucky Block {lucky@7.9.1 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        EnchantmentDescriptions-1.14.4-1.3.8.jar EnchantmentDescriptions {enchdesc@1.3.8 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        4.0+(TEST+3).jar Legacy+ {legacy@4.0 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        swingthroughgrass-1.14.4-1.3.2.jar SwingThroughGrass {swingthroughgrass@1.14.4-1.3.2 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        pandoras_creatures-1.14.4-0.12.0.jar Pandoras Creatures {pandoras_creatures@1.14.4-0.12.0 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        playerplates-1.14.4-forge-1.1.0.jar Player Plates {playerplates@1.14.4-forge-1.1.0 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        MouseTweaks-2.12-mc1.14.4.jar Mouse Tweaks {mousetweaks@2.12 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        ceilingtorch-1.14.4-v1.2.3.jar Ceiling Torch {ceilingtorch@v1.2.3 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        paintings-1.14.4-6.0.1.5.jar Paintings ++ {paintings@1.14.4-6.0.1.5 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        dimdungeons-1.03-forge-1.14.4.jar Dimensional Dungeons {dimdungeons@1.14.4-1.03 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        Mantle-1.14.4-1.4.32.jar Mantle {mantle@1.4.32 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        Inspirations-1.14.4-1.0.2.jar Inspirations {inspirations@1.14.4-1.0.2 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        Xaeros_Minimap_20.1.0_Forge_1.14.4.jar Xaero's Minimap {xaerominimap@20.1.0 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        searchablechests-1.14-1.5.4.jar Searchable Chests {searchablechests@1.14-1.5.4 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        multibeds-1.14-1.5.1.jar Multi-Beds {multibeds@1.5.0 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        smooth-scrolling-everywhere-1.1.jar Smooth Scrolling Everywhere {smooth-scrolling-everywhere@1.1 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        themidnight-0.4.6.jar The Midnight {midnight@0.4.6 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        polyores-1.2.jar Poly's Ores {polyores@1.2 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        Harvest-forge-1.14.4-1.2.10-23.jar Harvest {harvest@version ENQUEUE_IMC}
        structurize-0.10.226-ALPHA.jar Structurize {structurize@0.10.226-ALPHA ENQUEUE_IMC}
        Advancement_Book-1.14-1.0.4.jar Advancement Book {advancementbook@1.0.4 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        WorldHandler-1.14.4-2.7.1.jar World Handler {worldhandler@1.14.4-2.7.1 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        minecolonies-0.10.680-RELEASE-universal.jar Minecolonies {minecolonies@0.10.680-RELEASE ENQUEUE_IMC}
        AppleSkin-mc1.14.4-forge-1.0.13.jar AppleSkin {appleskin@1.0.13 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        Combat+in+3D+1.0+Beta.jar Combat in 3D {combat_in_3d@1.0 Beta ENQUEUE_IMC}
        Aquaculture-1.14.4-2.0.3.jar Aquaculture 2 {aquaculture@1.14.4-2.0.3 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        FriendlyFire-1.14.4-3.0.2.jar FriendlyFire {friendlyfire@3.0.2 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        betterbedrockgenerator-1.14.4-0.0.6.jar Better Bedrock Generator {betterbedrockgenerator@0.0.6 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        CHAS+v1.3+for+1.14.jar Craftable Horse Armour {craftablehorsearmour@1.3 ENQUEUE_IMC}
        luckyores-1.14.4-1.2.jar Lucky Ores Mod {luckyores@1.2 ENQUEUE_IMC}
    Pulsar/inspirations loaded Pulses: 
        - InspirationsShared (Enabled/Forced)
        - InspirationsBuilding (Enabled/Not Forced)
        - InspirationsUtility (Enabled/Not Forced)
        - InspirationsTools (Enabled/Not Forced)
        - InspirationsTweaks (Enabled/Not Forced)

    Launched Version: 1.14.4-forge-28.1.109
    LWJGL: 3.2.2 build 10
    OpenGL: Intel(R) HD Graphics 620 GL version 4.5.0 - Build 25.20.100.6446, Intel
    GL Caps: Using GL 1.3 multitexturing.
Using GL 1.3 texture combiners.
Using framebuffer objects because OpenGL 3.0 is supported and separate blending is supported.
Shaders are available because OpenGL 2.1 is supported.
VBOs are available because OpenGL 1.5 is supported.

    Using VBOs: Yes
    Is Modded: Definitely; Client brand changed to 'forge'
    Type: Client (map_client.txt)
    Resource Packs: vanilla, file/Glass+Doors+Java+Edition.zip, file/VisualEnchantments1.14_v8.0.zip
    Current Language: English (US)
    CPU: 4x Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-7200U CPU @ 2.50GHz

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share



×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy.