Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Hello, can you help solve the problem.


Recommended Posts

The server with mods does not work, here is a bug report, what should I do?

 

---- Minecraft Crash Report ----
// Sorry :(

Time: 4/17/21 1:56 PM
Description: Exception in server tick loop

net.minecraftforge.fml.LoadingFailedException: Loading errors encountered: [
	Mod §ears_nouveau§r requires §6geckolib§r §oforge-1.15.2 or above§r
§7Currently, §6geckolib§r§7 is §o§nnot installed
]
	at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModLoader.gatherAndInitializeMods(ModLoader.java:184) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
	at net.minecraftforge.fml.server.ServerModLoader.begin(ServerModLoader.java:45) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
	at net.minecraft.server.dedicated.DedicatedServer.func_71197_b(DedicatedServer.java:122) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B}
	at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:613) [?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,re:mixin,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A,pl:mixin:APP:assets/immersive_portals/immersive_portals.mixins.json:MixinMinecraftServer,pl:mixin:APP:assets/immersive_portals/immersive_portals.mixins.json:altius_world.MixinMinecraftServer_A,pl:mixin:APP:assets/immersive_portals/immersive_portals.mixins_ma.json:MixinMinecraftServer_MA,pl:mixin:A,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
	at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:748) [?:1.8.0_271] {}


A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows:
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-- System Details --
Details:
	Minecraft Version: 1.15.2
	Minecraft Version ID: 1.15.2
	Operating System: Linux (amd64) version 4.9.0-14-amd64
	Java Version: 1.8.0_271, Oracle Corporation
	Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation
	Memory: 676893016 bytes (645 MB) / 1055850496 bytes (1006 MB) up to 1855979520 bytes (1770 MB)
	CPUs: 24
	JVM Flags: 10 total; -Xms1024M -Xmx1800M -XX:ParallelGCThreads=1 -XX:PermSize=256m -XX:NewRatio=5 -XX:-OmitStackTraceInFastThrow -XX:+UseConcMarkSweepGC -XX:+DisableExplicitGC -XX:UseSSE=3 -XX:MaxGCPauseMillis=500
	ModLauncher: 5.1.2+70+master.2845bb9
	ModLauncher launch target: fmlserver
	ModLauncher naming: srg
	ModLauncher services: 
		/mixin-0.8.2.jar mixin PLUGINSERVICE 
		/eventbus-2.2.1-service.jar eventbus PLUGINSERVICE 
		/craftbukkit.jar object_holder_definalize PLUGINSERVICE 
		/craftbukkit.jar runtime_enum_extender PLUGINSERVICE 
		/accesstransformers-2.1.3-shadowed.jar accesstransformer PLUGINSERVICE 
		/craftbukkit.jar capability_inject_definalize PLUGINSERVICE 
		/craftbukkit.jar runtimedistcleaner PLUGINSERVICE 
		/mixin-0.8.2.jar mixin TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE 
		/craftbukkit.jar fml TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE 
		/MixinBootstrap-1.0.5.jar mixinbootstrap TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE 
	FML: 31.2
	Forge: net.minecraftforge:31.2.49
	FML Language Providers: 
		javafml@31.2
		minecraft@1
		kotlinforforge@1.10.0
		kotlinfml@1.5.2
		kotori_scala@2.13.2-build-2
	Mod List: 
		platter-1.0.0.jar Platter {platter@1.0.0 NONE}
		enchantedbookredesign-2.0a.jar Enchanted Book Redesign {enchantedbookredesign@2.0a NONE}
		UnionLib-1.15.2-3.2.6.jar UnionLib {unionlib@3.2.6 NONE}
		supermartijn642configlib-1.0.5-mc1.15.jar SuperMartijn642's Config Lib {supermartijn642configlib@1.0.5 NONE}
		AdditionalEnchantedMiner-1.15.2-15.3.3.jar QuarryPlus {quarryplus@15.3.3 NONE}
		HealthOverlay-1.15.2-1.0.2.jar Health Overlay {healthoverlay@NONE NONE}
		rad-1.15-3.1.0.jar Reload Audio Driver {rad@3.1.0 NONE}
		mcws-win-1.15.2-v1.0.2.jar Macaw's Windows {mcwwindows@1.0.2 NONE}
		modnametooltip_1.15.2-1.13.0.jar Mod Name Tooltip {modnametooltip@1.13.0 NONE}
		KleeSlabs_1.15.2-8.0.0.jar KleeSlabs {kleeslabs@8.0.0 NONE}
		thermal-1.15.2-1.0.2.jar Thermal Series {thermal@1.0.2 NONE}
		rsgauges-1.15.2-1.2.4.jar Gauges and Switches {rsgauges@1.2.4 NONE}
		NewGenTweaks-1.0.jar NewGenTweaks {newgentweaks@1.0 NONE}
		IronJetpacks-1.15.2-3.0.3.jar Iron Jetpacks {ironjetpacks@3.0.3 NONE}
		BetterCaves-1.15.2-1.0.jar YUNG's Better Caves {bettercaves@1.15.2-1.0 NONE}
		glassential-forge-1.15.2-1.1.4.jar Glassential {glassential@1.1.4 NONE}
		CTM-MC1.15.2-1.1.2.14.jar ConnectedTexturesMod {ctm@MC1.15.2-1.1.2.14 NONE}
		CookingForBlockheads_1.15.2-8.0.3.jar Cooking for Blockheads {cookingforblockheads@8.0.3 NONE}
		Controlling-6.1.5.6.jar Controlling {controlling@6.1.5.6 NONE}
		Placebo-1.15.2-3.1.0.jar Placebo {placebo@3.1.0 NONE}
		citadel-1.1.11.jar Citadel {citadel@1.1.11 NONE}
		Powah-1.15.2-1.1.15.jar Powah {powah@1.1.15 NONE}
		ImprovedBackpacks-1_6_0_0.jar Improved Backpacks {improvedbackpacks@1.6.0.0 NONE}
		Bookshelf-1.15.2-5.6.40.jar Bookshelf {bookshelf@5.6.40 NONE}
		randompatches-1.15.2-1.22.1.1.jar RandomPatches {randompatches@1.15.2-1.22.1.1 NONE}
		Apotheosis-1.15.2-3.3.8.jar Apotheosis {apotheosis@3.3.8 NONE}
		mcw-doors-1.0.2-mc1.15.2.jar Macaw's Doors {mcwdoors@1.0.2 NONE}
		JustEnoughResources-1.15.2-0.10.1.77.jar Just Enough Resources {jeresources@0.10.1.77 NONE}
		absentbydesign-1.15.2-1.1.1.jar Absent By Design Mod {absentbydesign@1.15.2-1.1.1 NONE}
		supplementaries-1.15.2-0.9.27+.jar Supplementaries {supplementaries@1.15.2-0.9.27 NONE}
		konkrete_1.1.3_MC_1.15-1.15.2.jar Konkrete {konkrete@1.1.3 NONE}
		structure-gel-api-1.15.2-1.1.0.jar Structure Gel API {structure_gel@1.1.0 NONE}
		resourcefulbees-1.15.2-0.3.8a.jar Resourceful Bees {resourcefulbees@1.15.2-0.3.8a NONE}
		repurposedstructures-1.15.2-1.7.2.jar Repurposed Structures {repurposed_structures@1.15.2-1.7.2 NONE}
		entangled-1.2.11-mc1.15.jar Entangled {entangled@1.2.11 NONE}
		AmbientSounds_v3.0.20_mc1.15.2.jar Ambient Sounds {ambientsounds@3.0.3 NONE}
		thermal_innovation-1.15.2-1.0.0.jar Thermal Innovation {thermal_innovation@1.0.0 NONE}
		valhelsia_structures-15.0.3a-modified.jar Valhelsia Structures {valhelsia_structures@15.0.3a NONE}
		Lollipop-1.15.2-1.0.16.jar Lollipop {lollipop@1.0.16 NONE}
		dungeons-plus-1.15.2-1.0.2.jar Dungeons Plus {dungeons_plus@1.0.2 NONE}
		SilentGear-1.15.2-1.11.4+187.jar Silent Gear {silentgear@1.11.4+187 NONE}
		fishingreal-1.2.jar Fishing Real {fishingreal@1.2 NONE}
		pamhc2foodextended-1.15.2-1.0.0.jar Pam's HarvestCraft 2 Food Extended {pamhc2foodextended@version NONE}
		Bountiful-1.15.2-3.1.2.jar Bountiful {bountiful@1.15.2-3.1.2 NONE}
		curios-FORGE-1.15.2-2.0.2.7.jar Curios API {curios@FORGE-1.15.2-2.0.2.7 NONE}
		Patchouli-1.15.2-1.2-35 (1).jar Patchouli {patchouli@1.15.2-1.2-35 NONE}
		camera-1.6.10.jar Camera Mod {camera@1.6.10 NONE}
		config-2-3.0.jar Cloth Config v2 API {cloth-config2@3.0 NONE}
		Survive-1.15.2-3.1.7.jar Survive {survive@1.15.2-3.1.7 NONE}
		TheAbyss2+1.0.0+1.15.2.jar TheAbyss {theabyss@1.0.0b NONE}
		mcw-roofs-2.0.1-mc1.15.2.jar Macaw's Roofs {mcwroofs@2.0.1 NONE}
		Project_MMO-1.15.2-3.43.jar Project MMO {pmmo@1.15.2-3.43 NONE}
		AI-Improvements-1.15.2-0.3.0.jar AI-Improvements {aiimprovements@0.3.0 NONE}
		enchantwithmob-1.15.2-1.0.0.jar Enchant With Mob {enchantwithmob@1.15.2-1.0.0 NONE}
		BetterBurning-1.15.2-1.3.4.jar BetterBurning {betterburning@1.3.4 NONE}
		chickensshed-1.15.2-1.1.jar ChickensShed {chickensshed@1.15.2-1.1 NONE}
		ScalingHealth-1.15.2-3.0.9+54.jar Scaling Health {scalinghealth@3.0.9+54 NONE}
		FastLeafDecay-v22.1.jar FastLeafDecay {fastleafdecay@v22.1 NONE}
		BetterMineshaftsForge-1.15.2-1.3.1.jar YUNG's Better Mineshafts {bettermineshafts@1.15.2-1.3.1 NONE}
		BetterAdvancements-1.15.2-0.1.0.99.jar Better Advancements {betteradvancements@0.1.0.99 NONE}
		ClientTweaks_1.15.2-4.2.0.jar Client Tweaks {clienttweaks@4.2.0 NONE}
		nomowanderer-MC1.15.2_1.2.jar NoMoWanderer {nomowanderer@1.15.2_1.2 NONE}
		Cucumber-1.15.2-3.0.9.jar Cucumber Library {cucumber@3.0.9 NONE}
		pamhc2trees-1.15.2-1.0.7.jar Pam's HarvestCraft 2 Fruit Trees {pamhc2trees@version NONE}
		mining-helmet-1.15.2-1.0.9.jar Mining Helmet {mining_helmet@1.0.9 NONE}
		woot-1.15.2-1.1.1.2.jar Woot {woot@1.15.2-1.1.1.2 NONE}
		AoA3-3.4.6-1.15.2.jar Advent of Ascension {aoa3@3.4.6 NONE}
		jei-1.15.2-6.0.3.15.jar Just Enough Items {jei@6.0.3.15 NONE}
		the-conjurer-1.15.2-1.0.13.jar The Conjurer {conjurer_illager@1.0.13 NONE}
		Abnormals-Core-1.15.2-1.0.6.jar Abnormals Core {abnormals_core@1.0.6 NONE}
		goblintraders-1.2.0-1.15.2.jar Goblin Traders {goblintraders@1.2.0 NONE}
		invtweaks-1.15.2-2.0.9.jar Inventory Tweaks Renewed {invtweaks@1.15.2-2.0.9 NONE}
		ensorcellation-1.15.2-1.0.0.jar Ensorcellation {ensorcellation@1.0.0 NONE}
		Clumps-5.0.2.6.jar Clumps {clumps@5.0.2.6 NONE}
		light-overlay-4.7.2.jar Light Overlay Forge {lightoverlay-forge@NONE NONE}
		journeymap-1.15.2-5.7.0.jar Journeymap {journeymap@5.7.0 NONE}
		comforts-FORGE-1.15.2-2.0.0.4.jar Comforts {comforts@FORGE-1.15.2-2.0.0.4 NONE}
		Artifacts-1.15.2-2.5.1-modified.jar Artifacts {artifacts@1.15.2-2.5.1 NONE}
		SereneSeasons-1.15.2-3.0.0.75-universal.jar Serene Seasons {sereneseasons@1.15.2-3.0.0.75 NONE}
		FarmingForBlockheads_1.15.2-6.1.5.jar Farming for Blockheads {farmingforblockheads@6.1.5 NONE}
		cofh_core-1.15.2-1.0.2.jar CoFH Core {cofh_core@1.0.2 NONE}
		The-Endergetic-Expansion-1.15.2-v1.3.2.jar The Endergetic Expansion {endergetic@1.3.2 NONE}
		restrictions-1.15-2.0.2.jar Restrictions {restrictions@1.15-2.0.2 NONE}
		mcjtylib-1.15-4.1.13.jar McJtyLib {mcjtylib@1.15-4.1.13 NONE}
		iceandfire-2.1.0-1.15.2.jar Ice and Fire {iceandfire@2.0.3-1.15.2 NONE}
		ToastControl-1.15.2-3.0.1.jar Toast Control {toastcontrol@3.0.1 NONE}
		immersive-portals-0.24forMc1.15withForge-modified.jar Immersive Portals {immersive_portals@0.24 NONE}
		CraftTweaker-1.15.2-6.0.0.24.jar CraftTweaker {crafttweaker@6.0.0.24 NONE}
		ars_nouveau-1.15.2-1.3.0.jar Ars Nouveau {ars_nouveau@1.3.0 NONE}
		forge-1.15.2-31.2.49-universal.jar Forge {forge@31.2.49 NONE}
		scuba-gear-1.15.2-1.0.1.jar Scuba Gear {scuba_gear@1.0.1 NONE}
		CraftingTweaks_1.15.2-11.0.1.jar Crafting Tweaks {craftingtweaks@11.0.1 NONE}
		forge-1.15.2-31.2.49-server.jar Minecraft {minecraft@1.15.2 NONE}
		EnchantmentDescriptions-1.15.2-2.0.9.jar EnchantmentDescriptions {enchdesc@2.0.9 NONE}
		theoneprobe-1.15-2.0.7.jar The One Probe {theoneprobe@1.15-2.0.7 NONE}
		MouseTweaks-2.13-mc1.15.1.jar Mouse Tweaks {mousetweaks@2.13 NONE}
		ToolBelt-1.15.2-1.14.2.jar Tool Belt {toolbelt@1.14.2 NONE}
		SilentLib-1.15.2-4.6.6+59.jar Silent Lib {silentlib@4.6.6+59 NONE}
		SaveYourPets-1.15.1-1.0.0.3.jar Save Your Pets {syp@1.0.0.3 NONE}
		pamhc2crops-1.15.2-1.0.5.jar Pam's HarvestCraft 2 Crops {pamhc2crops@version NONE}
		towers_of_the_wild-1.15.2-1.2.0.jar Towers Of the Wild {towers_of_the_wild@1.15.2-1.2.0 NONE}
		locatebiome-1.15.2-v1.0.jar LocateBiome {locatebiome@v1.0 NONE}
		Ding-1.15.2-1.2.0.jar Ding {ding@1.2.0 NONE}
		omgourd-1.15.2-1.0.0.jar Oh My Gourd {omgourd@1.0.0 NONE}
		jeiintegration_1.15.2-3.1.1.2.jar JEI Integration {jeiintegration@3.1.1.2 NONE}
		dimdungeons-1.071.jar Dimensional Dungeons {dimdungeons@1.15.2-1.071 NONE}
		evolved_RPG_1.15.2_v0.0.1-modified.jar Evolved RPG {evolved_rpg@0.1.0 NONE}
		whisperwoods-1.15.2-2.0.0.jar Whisperwoods {whisperwoods@2.0.0 NONE}
		Savage-and-Ravage-1.15.2-1.1.4.jar Savage & Ravage {savageandravage@1.1.4 NONE}
		Quark-r2.1-245.jar Quark {quark@r2.1-245 NONE}
		pamhc2foodcore-1.15.2-1.1.0.jar Pam's HarvestCraft 2 Food Core {pamhc2foodcore@version NONE}
		gravestone-1.17.6.jar Gravestone Mod {gravestone@1.17.6 NONE}
		ftb-backups-2.1.0.2.jar FTB Utilities: Backups {ftbbackups@2.1.0.2 NONE}
		FastWorkbench-1.15.2-3.1.1.jar FastWorkbench {fastbench@3.1.1 NONE}
		polymorph-FORGE-1.15.2-0.10.jar Polymorph {polymorph@FORGE-1.15.2-0.10 NONE}
		AutoRegLib-1.5-40.jar AutoRegLib {autoreglib@1.5-40 NONE}
		StorageDrawers-1.15.2-7.0.3.jar Storage Drawers {storagedrawers@1.15.2-7.0.3 NONE}
		InventoryHud_1.15.2.forge-3.2.1.jar Inventory HUD+(Forge edition) {inventoryhud@3.2.1 NONE}
		fancymenu_1.7.1_MC_1.15-1.15.2.jar FancyMenu {fancymenu@1.7.1 NONE}
		FastFurnace-1.15.1-3.0.0.jar FastFurnace {fastfurnace@3.0.0 NONE}
		occultism-0_2_11-modified.jar Occultism {occultism@0.2.11 NONE}
		solcarrot-1.15.2-1.9.7.jar Spice of Life: Carrot Edition {solcarrot@1.15.2-1.9.7 NONE}
		moredragoneggs-1.0.jar More Dragon Eggs {moredragoneggs@1.0 NONE}
		byg-1.0.11.jar Oh The Biomes You'll Go {byg@1.0.11 NONE}
		illagers_plus-2.2.jar Illagers+ {illagers_plus@2.2 NONE}
		Skizzik-1.7.4-1.15.jar Skizzik {skizzik@Skizzik: Rewritten and Missing [1.7.4] NONE}
		CosmeticArmorReworked-1.15.2-v3a.jar CosmeticArmorReworked {cosmeticarmorreworked@1.15.2-v3a NONE}
		step-1.15.2-1.0.3.jar Step {step@1.0.3 NONE}
		OpenLoader-1.15.2-4.0.5.jar OpenLoader {openloader@4.0.5 NONE}
		farlanders-1.15.2-1.3.1.jar The Farlanders {farlanders@1.3.1 NONE}
	Data Packs: 
	Is Modded: Definitely; Server brand changed to 'forge'
	Type: Dedicated Server (map_server.txt)

 

Link to post
Share on other sites
7 minutes ago, cobectuhet said:

net.minecraftforge.fml.LoadingFailedException: Loading errors encountered: [ Mod §ears_nouveau§r requires §6geckolib§r §oforge-1.15.2 or above§r §7Currently, §6geckolib§r§7 is §o§nnot installed ]

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.



×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy.