ATM 8 Crashes with IllegalStateException: Accessing LegacyRandomSource from multiple threads

ElectricCosmos

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Unfortunately, your content contains terms that we do not allow. Please edit your content to remove the highlighted words below.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Announcements

• Recently Browsing

• No registered users viewing this page.
    • Hello everyone.  I need help.  I'm relatively new to modding Minecraft and can't make heads-or-tails of the crash-logs.  I have both the actual crash report and the "latest" log file to look at. This only began happening recently, and I cannot figure out exactly what the cause is.  Some sources I've had look at it have said perhaps it's Cupboard.  Others have said it may be related to the Forgified API and "Connections", but I've attempted break-down with removing both of those and still have gotten the crashes. Regardless, I am uncertain what to do.  Admittedly I don't want to get rid of Cupboard, as I have several additional QOL mods that depend on it.  Also, I would like to know if there's an Embeddium-friendly version of Entity Texture Features, as apparently my version seems to have issue with it?  According to an Embeddium post near the top of the crash log. The files are enclosed below.  Thank you in advance. - TheMegaNerd