• Recently Browsing

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Posts

    • Post the complete debug.log.
    • Hello, i can't start game i have error ---- Minecraft Crash Report ---- // Why did you do that? Time: 10.07.20 09:43 Description: Initializing game   A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows: --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -- Head -- Thread: Render thread Stacktrace:     at net.minecraft.client.renderer.color.BlockColors.func_186722_a(BlockColors.java:97)     at voronoiaoc.byg.client.textures.BlockColorManager.onFoilageBlockColorsInit(BlockColorManager.java:40)     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.ASMEventHandler_165_BlockColorManager_onFoilageBlockColorsInit_Block.invoke(.dynamic)     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.ASMEventHandler.invoke(ASMEventHandler.java:80)     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.EventBus.post(EventBus.java:258)     at net.minecraftforge.fml.javafmlmod.FMLModContainer.acceptEvent(FMLModContainer.java:168)     at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModLoader.lambda$postEvent$31(ModLoader.java:260)     at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModLoader$$Lambda$3608/1689309690.accept(Unknown Source)     at java.util.HashMap.forEach(HashMap.java:1280)     at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModList.forEachModContainer(ModList.java:218)     at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModLoader.postEvent(ModLoader.java:260)     at net.minecraftforge.client.ForgeHooksClient.onBlockColorsInit(ForgeHooksClient.java:165)     at net.minecraft.client.renderer.color.BlockColors.func_186723_a(BlockColors.java:76)     at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.<init>(Minecraft.java:448) -- Initialization -- Details: Stacktrace:     at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(Main.java:149)     at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)     at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62)     at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)     at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:497)     at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider.lambda$launchService$0(FMLClientLaunchProvider.java:51)     at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider$$Lambda$429/602161799.call(Unknown Source)     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.launch(LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.java:37)     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:54)     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:72)     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.run(Launcher.java:81)     at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.main(Launcher.java:65) -- System Details -- Details:     Minecraft Version: 1.16.1     Minecraft Version ID: 1.16.1     Operating System: Windows 10 (amd64) version 10.0     Java Version: 1.8.0_51, Oracle Corporation     Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation     Memory: 536886992 bytes (512 MB) / 2147483648 bytes (2048 MB) up to 2147483648 bytes (2048 MB)     CPUs: 4     JVM Flags: 9 total; -XX:HeapDumpPath=MojangTricksIntelDriversForPerformance_javaw.exe_minecraft.exe.heapdump -Xss1M -Xmx2G -XX:+UnlockExperimentalVMOptions -XX:+UseG1GC -XX:G1NewSizePercent=20 -XX:G1ReservePercent=20 -XX:MaxGCPauseMillis=50 -XX:G1HeapRegionSize=32M     ModLauncher: 5.1.0+69+master.79f13f7     ModLauncher launch target: fmlclient     ModLauncher naming: srg     ModLauncher services:         /eventbus-2.2.0-service.jar eventbus PLUGINSERVICE         /forge-1.16.1-32.0.57.jar object_holder_definalize PLUGINSERVICE         /forge-1.16.1-32.0.57.jar runtime_enum_extender PLUGINSERVICE         /accesstransformers-2.1.3-shadowed.jar accesstransformer PLUGINSERVICE         /forge-1.16.1-32.0.57.jar capability_inject_definalize PLUGINSERVICE         /forge-1.16.1-32.0.57.jar runtimedistcleaner PLUGINSERVICE         /forge-1.16.1-32.0.57.jar fml TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE     FML: 32.0     Forge: net.minecraftforge:32.0.57     FML Language Providers:         javafml@32.0         minecraft@1     Mod List:         ClientTweaks_1.16.1-5.0.0.jar Client Tweaks {clienttweaks@5.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         doubledoors_1.16-2.1.jar Double Doors {doubledoors@2.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         Ma-Enchants-1.16.1-3.2.1.jar Ma Enchants {ma-enchants@1.16.1-3.2.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         TrashSlot_1.16.1-12.0.0.jar TrashSlot {trashslot@12.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         torchslabmod-1.16.1_v1.6.16.jar Torch Slab Mod {torchslabmod@1.6.16 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         creeperfix-1.16.1-1.3.jar CreeperFix {creeperfix@1.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         mining-helmet-1.16.1-1.0.8.jar Mining Helmet {mining_helmet@1.0.8 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         DeathCounter-1.16.1-1.2.0.jar Death Counter {deathcounter@1.2.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         jei-1.16.1-7.0.0.3.jar Just Enough Items {jei@7.0.0.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         FallingTree-1.16.1-2.1.4.jar Falling Tree {falling_tree@2.1.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         Abnormals-Core-1.16.1-v2.0.0.jar Abnormals Core {abnormals_core@2.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         Berry-Good-1.16.1-3.0.0.jar Berry Good {berry_good@3.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         kingvillager-1.4.jar The King of the villagers {kingvillager@1.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         reap-1.16.1-1.0.0.jar Reap Mod {reap@1.16.1-1.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         BetterCaves-1.16.1-1.0.jar YUNG's Better Caves {bettercaves@1.16.1-1.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         villagernames_1.16-2.4.jar Villager Names {villagernames@2.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         BetterTitleScreen-1.16.1-1.10.0.jar Better Title Screen {bettertitlescreen@1.16.1-1.10.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         light-overlay-5.4.0.jar Light Overlay Forge {lightoverlay-forge@NONE CREATE_REGISTRIES}         comforts-FORGE-1.16.1-3.0.jar Comforts {comforts@FORGE-1.16.1-3.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         premium-wood-1.16.1-1.2.0.jar Premium Wood {premium_wood@1.2.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         guardvillagers-1.16.1-1.1.0.jar Guard Villagers {guardvillagers@1.0.7 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         mcw-doors-1.0.0-mc1.16.1.jar Macaw's Doors {mcwdoors@1.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         fixedanvilrepaircost_1.16-1.1.jar Fixed Anvil Repair Cost {fixedanvilrepaircost@1.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         Ma-Essentials-1.16.1-3.2.1.jar Ma Essentials {maessentials@1.16.1-3.2.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         FpsReducer-mc1.16.1-1.16.jar FPS Reducer {fpsreducer@mc1.16.1-1.16 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         forge-1.16.1-32.0.57-universal.jar Forge {forge@32.0.57 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         conduitsprdrowned_1.16-1.1.jar Conduits Prevent Drowned {conduitsprdrowned@1.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         SimpleOres2-1.14.4-2.0.11.0.jar Simple Ores {simpleores@1.14.4-2.0.11.0 ERROR}         structure-gel-api-1.16.1-1.1.1.jar Structure Gel API {structure_gel@1.1.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         forge-1.16.1-32.0.57-client.jar Minecraft {minecraft@1.16.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         lightestlamp-4.0.0.jar Lightest Lamps {lightestlamp@4.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         morezombiev_1.16-1.1.jar More Zombie Villagers {morezombiev@1.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         theoneprobe-1.16-3.0.0-beta.jar The One Probe {theoneprobe@1.16-3.0.0-beta CREATE_REGISTRIES}         MouseTweaks-2.13-mc1.16.1.jar Mouse Tweaks {mousetweaks@2.13 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         netherportalspread_1.16-3.5.jar Nether Portal Spread {netherportalspread@3.5 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         valhelsia_structures-16.0.1.jar Valhelsia Structures {valhelsia_structures@16.0.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         dungeons-plus-1.16.1-1.0.2.jar Dungeons Plus {dungeons_plus@1.0.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         ExtraButtons-1.16.1-4.0.0.jar ExtraButtons {extrabuttons@1.16.1-4.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         rare-ice-0.2.0.jar Rare Ice {rare-ice@version CREATE_REGISTRIES}         masonry-1.16.1-0.3.5.jar Masonry {masonry@NONE CREATE_REGISTRIES}         Xaeros_Minimap_20.15.3_Forge_1.16.1.jar Xaero's Minimap {xaerominimap@20.15.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         pamhc2foodcore-1.16.1-1.0.1.jar Pam's HarvestCraft 2 Food Core {pamhc2foodcore@version CREATE_REGISTRIES}         collective-1.16.1-1.35.jar Collective {collective@1.35 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         sit-1.16.1-v1.3.jar Sit {sit@v1.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         EndReborn+[0.7.1].jar End: Reborn {endreborn@0.7.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         DoubleSlabs-1.16-3.0.1.jar Double Slabs {doubleslabs@3.0.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         backpacked-1.4.4-1.16.1.jar Backpacked {backpacked@1.4.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         Animalium-0.6.0.jar Animalium {animalium@0.6.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         InventoryHud_1.16.1.forge-3.0.jar Inventory HUD+(Forge edition) {inventoryhud@3.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         cloth-config-forge-4.0.1.jar Cloth Config v4 API {cloth-config@4.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         byg-0.9.1-UNSTABLE-3.jar Oh The Biomes You'll Go {byg@0.9.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         snowbfrmobs_1.16-1.1.jar Snowballs Freeze Mobs {snowbfrmobs@1.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         FastLeafDecay-v23.jar FastLeafDecay {fastleafdecay@v23 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         CleanView-1.16.1-v1.jar CleanView {cleanview@1.16.1-v1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}         healingcf_1.16-2.3.jar Healing Campfire {healingcf@2.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}     Launched Version: 1.16.1-forge-32.0.57     Backend library: LWJGL version 3.2.2 build 10     Backend API: GeForce GTX 960/PCIe/SSE2 GL version 4.6.0 NVIDIA 432.00, NVIDIA Corporation     GL Caps: Using framebuffer using OpenGL 3.0     Using VBOs: Yes     Is Modded: Definitely; Client brand changed to 'forge'     Type: Client (map_client.txt)     CPU: 4x Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-6500 CPU @ 3.20GHz
    • Barrier "blocks" are really particles. Look at ClientWorld#animateTick. You can do the same using ClientTickEvent.
    • 1.12 is no longer supported on this forum. Please update to a modern version of Minecraft to receive support.
    • In the future make your own topic instead of posting in some random one from 4 years ago. Please keep this forum in English. Post logs.
  • Topics

  • Who's Online (See full list)