Jump to content

1.15.1 modding : The game crashed whilst initializing game Error: java.lang.NullPointerException: Initializing game


KirbyMegaX

Recommended Posts

My question is that whenever I load Minecraft modded forge 1.15.1 it says

The game crashed whilst initializing game
Error: java.lang.NullPointerException: Initializing game

and I don't know why. It's my first time modding 1.15.1, but I'll post the log, and everything is updated, just don't know what could be the problem. Please, Thank You.

Log:

---- Minecraft Crash Report ----
// Uh... Did I do that?

Time: 2/7/20 7:26 PM
Description: Initializing game

java.lang.NullPointerException: Initializing game
    at net.minecraft.client.renderer.RenderTypeLookup.setRenderLayer(RenderTypeLookup.java:317) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
    at net.minecraft.client.renderer.RenderTypeLookup.setRenderLayer(RenderTypeLookup.java:313) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
    at com.tfar.unstabletools.Client.colors(Client.java:16) ~[?:4.1] {re:classloading}
    at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.ASMEventHandler_226_Client_colors_Item.invoke(.dynamic) ~[?:?] {}
    at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.ASMEventHandler.invoke(ASMEventHandler.java:80) ~[eventbus-2.0.0-milestone.1-service.jar:?] {}
    at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.EventBus.post(EventBus.java:258) ~[eventbus-2.0.0-milestone.1-service.jar:?] {}
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.javafmlmod.FMLModContainer.acceptEvent(FMLModContainer.java:168) ~[?:30.0] {re:classloading}
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModLoader.lambda$postEvent$30(ModLoader.java:243) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModLoader$$Lambda$2557/619112769.accept(Unknown Source) ~[?:?] {}
    at java.util.HashMap.forEach(HashMap.java:1280) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModList.forEachModContainer(ModList.java:217) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModLoader.postEvent(ModLoader.java:243) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
    at net.minecraftforge.client.ForgeHooksClient.onItemColorsInit(ForgeHooksClient.java:209) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
    at net.minecraft.client.renderer.color.ItemColors.func_186729_a(ItemColors.java:84) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
    at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.<init>(Minecraft.java:420) [?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
    at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(SourceFile:164) [?:?] {re:classloading}
    at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
    at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
    at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
    at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:497) ~[?:1.8.0_51] {}
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider.lambda$launchService$0(FMLClientLaunchProvider.java:56) [forge-1.15.1-30.0.51.jar:30.0] {}
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider$$Lambda$409/1183701566.call(Unknown Source) [forge-1.15.1-30.0.51.jar:30.0] {}
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.launch(LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.java:37) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {}
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:54) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {}
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:72) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {}
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.run(Launcher.java:81) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {}
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.main(Launcher.java:65) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {}


A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows:
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-- Head --
Thread: Render thread
Stacktrace:
    at net.minecraft.client.renderer.RenderTypeLookup.setRenderLayer(RenderTypeLookup.java:317)
    at net.minecraft.client.renderer.RenderTypeLookup.setRenderLayer(RenderTypeLookup.java:313)
    at com.tfar.unstabletools.Client.colors(Client.java:16)
    at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.ASMEventHandler_226_Client_colors_Item.invoke(.dynamic)
    at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.ASMEventHandler.invoke(ASMEventHandler.java:80)
    at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.EventBus.post(EventBus.java:258)
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.javafmlmod.FMLModContainer.acceptEvent(FMLModContainer.java:168)
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModLoader.lambda$postEvent$30(ModLoader.java:243)
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModLoader$$Lambda$2557/619112769.accept(Unknown Source)
    at java.util.HashMap.forEach(HashMap.java:1280)
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModList.forEachModContainer(ModList.java:217)
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModLoader.postEvent(ModLoader.java:243)
    at net.minecraftforge.client.ForgeHooksClient.onItemColorsInit(ForgeHooksClient.java:209)
    at net.minecraft.client.renderer.color.ItemColors.func_186729_a(ItemColors.java:84)
    at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.<init>(Minecraft.java:420)

-- Initialization --
Details:
Stacktrace:
    at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(SourceFile:164)
    at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
    at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62)
    at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)
    at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:497)
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider.lambda$launchService$0(FMLClientLaunchProvider.java:56)
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider$$Lambda$409/1183701566.call(Unknown Source)
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.launch(LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.java:37)
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:54)
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:72)
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.run(Launcher.java:81)
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.main(Launcher.java:65)

-- System Details --
Details:
    Minecraft Version: 1.15.1
    Minecraft Version ID: 1.15.1
    Operating System: Windows 10 (amd64) version 10.0
    Java Version: 1.8.0_51, Oracle Corporation
    Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation
    Memory: 201606976 bytes (192 MB) / 492830720 bytes (470 MB) up to 492830720 bytes (470 MB)
    CPUs: 4
    JVM Flags: 5 total; -XX:HeapDumpPath=MojangTricksIntelDriversForPerformance_javaw.exe_minecraft.exe.heapdump -Xss1M -Xmx482m -Xms256m -XX:PermSize=256m
    ModLauncher: 5.0.0-milestone.4+67+b1a340b
    ModLauncher launch target: fmlclient
    ModLauncher naming: srg
    ModLauncher services: 
        /eventbus-2.0.0-milestone.1-service.jar eventbus PLUGINSERVICE 
        /forge-1.15.1-30.0.51.jar object_holder_definalize PLUGINSERVICE 
        /forge-1.15.1-30.0.51.jar runtime_enum_extender PLUGINSERVICE 
        /accesstransformers-2.0.0-milestone.1-shadowed.jar accesstransformer PLUGINSERVICE 
        /forge-1.15.1-30.0.51.jar capability_inject_definalize PLUGINSERVICE 
        /forge-1.15.1-30.0.51.jar runtimedistcleaner PLUGINSERVICE 
        /forge-1.15.1-30.0.51.jar fml TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE 
    FML: 30.0
    Forge: net.minecraftforge:30.0.51
    FML Language Providers: 
        javafml@30.0
        minecraft@1
    Mod List: 
        Inventory-Spam-Mod-1.15.1.jar Inventory Spam {inventoryspam@version CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        jei-1.15.1-6.0.0.1.jar Just Enough Items {jei@6.0.0.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Metal-Barrels-Mod-1.15.2.jar Metal Barrels {metalbarrels@2.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Seals-Mod-1.15.1.jar Seals {seals@1.1.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        ropebridge-1.15.1-1.2.jar Rope Bridge {ropebridge@1.15.1-1.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Reap-Mod-1.15.1.jar Reap Mod {reap@1.11.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        CTD-Core-1.15.1.jar CTD Core {ctdcore@2.0.5b CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        WallpaperCraft-Mod-1.15.1.jar Wallpapercraft {wallpapercraft@1.1.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        More-Ores-In-ONE-Mod-1.15.1.jar More Ores in ONE {moreoresinone@1.0b CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        ResourcefulTools-1.15.1-1.1.8.jar Resourceful Tools {resourceful_tools@1.1.8 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Placebo-1.15.1-3.0.1.jar Placebo {placebo@3.0.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Natures-Compass-Mod-1.15.1.jar Nature's Compass {naturescompass@1.15.1-1.8.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Serene-Seasons-Mod-1.15.1.jar Serene Seasons {sereneseasons@1.15.1-3.0.0.44 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Gardening-Tools-Mod-1.15.1.jar Garden Tools {gardentools@1.15.1-1.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Well-Fed-Mod-1.15.1.jar Well Fed - quality food! {wellfedmod@1.2.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Puddles-Mod-1.15.1.jar Puddles {puddles@2.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        u_team_core-1.15.1-2.9.3.145.jar U Team Core {uteamcore@2.9.3.145 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        A-Lib-1.15.1.jar A Lib {alib@1.15.1-1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        unstabletools-4.1.jar Unstable Tools {unstabletools@4.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        No-Hostiles-Around-Campfire-Mod-1.15.1.jar No Hostiles Around Campfire {nhacampfire@1.5 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Apotheosis-Mod-1.15.1.jar Apotheosis {apotheosis@3.0.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Lighting-Wand-Mod-1.15.1.jar Lighting Wand {lightingwand@1.4.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Travellers-Boots-Mod-1.15.1.jar Traveller's Boots {travellersboots@1.3.1 ERROR}
        Death-Quotes-Mod-1.15.1.jar DeathQuotes {deathquotes@1.15.1-1.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Hwyla-Mod-1.15.2.jar Waila {waila@version CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Walk-Through-Berries-Mod-1.15.1.jar Walk Through Berries {walkthroughberries@2.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        inventorygenerators-1.15.1-1.0.1.jar Inventory Generators {inventorygenerators@1.15.1-1.0.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        gemsplusplus-1.6.1.jar GemsPlusPlus {gemsplusplus@V1.4.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Campfire-Torches-Mod-1.15.1.jar Campfire Torches {campfiretorches@1.15.1-1.0.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        forge-1.15.1-30.0.51-universal.jar Forge {forge@30.0.51 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        ruins-1.15.1.3.jar Ruins {ruins@1.15.1.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Absent-by-Design-Mod-1.15.1.jar Absent By Design Mod {absentbydesign@1.15.1-1.0.5 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Mo-Glowstone-Mod-1.15.1.jar Mo' Glowstone {moglowstone@2.0.5 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        extendedfurnace-2.1.jar Extended Furnace {extendedfurnace@2.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Simple-Diving-Gear-Mod-1.15.1.jar Simple Diving Gear {simpledivegear@4.0.0 mc 1.15.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Crafting-Tweaks-Mod-1.15.2.jar Crafting Tweaks {craftingtweaks@11.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Alchemistry-Mod-1.15.1.jar Alchemistry {alchemistry@1.15.1-1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        forge-1.15.1-30.0.51-client.jar Minecraft {minecraft@1.15.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Industrial-Foregoing-Mod-1.15.1.jar Industrial Foregoing {industrialforegoing@2.2.0 ERROR}
        TorchMaster-Mod-1.15.1.jar Torchmaster {torchmaster@2.1.0-rc0 ERROR}
        Titanium-Library-1.15.1.jar Titanium {titanium@2.3.4 ERROR}
        Biomes-O-Plenty-Mod-1.15.1.jar Biomes O' Plenty {biomesoplenty@1.15.1-10.0.0.297 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        travel_bag-1.0.8-1.15.1.jar Travel Bag {travel_bag@1.0.8 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        projectvibrantjourneys-2.0.1.jar Project: Vibrant Journeys {projectvibrantjourneys@2.0.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Edible-Bugs-Mod-1.15.1.jar Edible Bugs {ediblebugs@EdibleBugs1.0.0_MC1.15.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Armor-Toughness-Bar-Mod-1.15.1.jar Toughness Bar {toughnessbar@5.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Simply-Light-Mod-1.15.1.jar Simply Light {simplylight@1.15.1-0.9.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Simple-Farming-Mod-1.15.1.jar Simple Farming {simplefarming@1.15.1-1.2.7 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Ray's Dongles-3.0.4a.jar Ray's Dongles {slurpiesdongles@3.0.4a CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Spike-Traps-Mod-1.15.1.jar Spike Traps {spiketraps@2.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Portality-Mod-1.15.1.jar Portality {portality@2.1.1 ERROR}
        Xaeros_Minimap_20.1.0_Forge_1.15.1.jar Xaero's Minimap {xaerominimap@20.1.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        gravestone-1.16.2.jar Gravestone Mod {gravestone@1.16.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Chem-Lib-1.15.1.jar Chem Lib {chemlib@1.15.1-1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Cake-Chomps-Mod-1.15.1.jar Cake Chomps {cakechomps@FORGE-1.15.1-3.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Fast-Workbench-Mod-1.15.1.jar FastWorkbench {fastbench@3.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Ore-Excavation-Mod-1.15.1.jar Ore Excavation {oreexcavation@NONE ERROR}
        MrCrayfishs-Backpacked-Mod-1.15.2.jar Backpacked {backpacked@1.4.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        additionalevents-1.0a.jar Additional Events {additionalevents@1.0a CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        SimpleHarvest-Mod-1.15.1.jar Harvest {harvest@version CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        elevatorid-1.15.1-1.5.4-HOTFIX.jar Elevator Mod {elevatorid@1.15.1-1.5.4-HOTFIX CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Animalium-0.5.1.jar Animalium {animalium@0.5.1 ERROR}
        Simply-Tea-Mod-1.15.1.jar Simply Tea {simplytea@1.15.1-2.1.0 ERROR}
        expandedstorage-1.1.5+1.15.1.jar Expanded Storage {expandedstorage@1.1.5+1.15.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        AttainedDrops-1.15.1-6.0.2.jar Attained Drops {attained_drops@6.0.2 ERROR}
        FastFurnace-Mod-1.15.1.jar FastFurnace {fastfurnace@3.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Macaws-Roofs-Mod-1.15.2.jar Macaw's Roofs {mcwroofs@1.0.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        ChunkNoGoByeBye-Mod-1.15.1.jar ChunkNoGoByeBye {chunknogobyebye@1.15.1-1.1.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        furniture-7.0.0-pre16-1.15.1.jar MrCrayfish's Furniture Mod {cfm@7.0.0-pre16 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Mob-Catcher-Mod-1.15.1.jar Mob Catcher {mobcatcher@2.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Mounted-Pearl-Mod-1.15.1.jar Mounted Pearl Mod {mountedpearl@1.15.1-1.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        XL-Food-Mod-1.15.1-2.2.1.jar XL Food Mod {xlfoodmod@2.2.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Turtle-Shell-Drop-Mod-1.15.1.jar Turtle Shell Drop {turtleshelldrop@1.0.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Get-In-The-Bucket-Mod-1.15.1.jar Get In The Bucket Mod {getinthebucketmod@2.1.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        FastLeafDecay-v20.jar FastLeafDecay {fastleafdecay@v20 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Super-Tools-Mod-1.15.1.jar Super Tools {supertools@1.0b CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Wrenchest-Mod-1.15.1.jar Wrenchest {wrenchest@v1.0.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
        Underwater-Biome-Mod-1.15.1.jar Example Mod {underwaterbiome@0.7.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
    Launched Version: forge-30.0.51
    Backend library: LWJGL version 3.2.2 build 10
    Backend API: Intel(R) HD Graphics 620 GL version 4.5.0 - Build 23.20.16.4973, Intel
    GL Caps: Using framebuffer using OpenGL 3.0
    Using VBOs: Yes
    Is Modded: Definitely; Client brand changed to 'forge'
    Type: Client (map_client.txt)
    CPU: 4x Intel(R) Core(TM) i3-7100U CPU @ 2.40GHz

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Unfortunately, your content contains terms that we do not allow. Please edit your content to remove the highlighted words below.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.



×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.