Jump to content

1.15.2 forge not working


AF4108

Recommended Posts

I've been trying to install mods for 1.15.2. I downloaded a mod pack called "Valhelsia 2" which was made for 1.15.2 from Curse. It will not start up. Keeps saying "java.lang.NullPointerException: initalizing game". I'm on Linux so when I launch the game it gives a more detailed explaination of what it's doing (maybe does this for windows too?) but it says it's loading the 2048mb memory heap and deep scanning all the mods. Problem is that the percentage loading keeps going up and down (stuck around 12-19%). Then after a while crashes and gives the error message above.

Here is the crash report:

(Thanks in advance for any help)

---- Minecraft Crash Report ----
// But it works on my machine.

Time: 3/28/20, 4:23 PM
Description: Initializing game

java.lang.NullPointerException: Initializing game
    at net.minecraft.client.renderer.color.ItemColors.func_199877_a(ItemColors.java:95) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
    at doggytalents.ModItems.registerItemColours(ModItems.java:98) ~[?:1.15.2.3] {re:classloading,pl:object_holder_definalize:A}
    at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.EventBus.doCastFilter(EventBus.java:212) ~[eventbus-2.0.0-milestone.1-service.jar:?] {}
    at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.EventBus.lambda$addListener$11(EventBus.java:204) ~[eventbus-2.0.0-milestone.1-service.jar:?] {}
    at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.EventBus.post(EventBus.java:258) ~[eventbus-2.0.0-milestone.1-service.jar:?] {}
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.javafmlmod.FMLModContainer.acceptEvent(FMLModContainer.java:168) ~[?:31.1] {re:classloading}
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModLoader.lambda$postEvent$30(ModLoader.java:243) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
    at java.util.HashMap.forEach(HashMap.java:1336) ~[?:?] {}
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModList.forEachModContainer(ModList.java:217) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModLoader.postEvent(ModLoader.java:243) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
    at net.minecraftforge.client.ForgeHooksClient.onItemColorsInit(ForgeHooksClient.java:211) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
    at net.minecraft.client.renderer.color.ItemColors.func_186729_a(ItemColors.java:84) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
    at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.<init>(Minecraft.java:421) ~[?:?] {re:mixin,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A,re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,xf:fml:customwindowtitle:CustomWindowTitle,xf:fml:randompatches:RandomPatches Minecraft Transformer,pl:mixin:APP:assets/immersive_portals/immersive_portals.mixins_client.json:block_manipulation/MixinMinecraftClient_B,pl:mixin:APP:assets/immersive_portals/immersive_portals.mixins_client.json:MixinMinecraftClient,pl:mixin:A,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
    at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(SourceFile:166) ~[1.15.2-forge-31.1.27.jar:?] {re:classloading}
    at jdk.internal.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method) ~[?:?] {}
    at jdk.internal.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62) ~[?:?] {}
    at jdk.internal.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43) ~[?:?] {}
    at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:566) ~[?:?] {}
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider.lambda$launchService$0(FMLClientLaunchProvider.java:56) ~[forge-1.15.2-31.1.27.jar:31.1] {}
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.launch(LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.java:37) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {}
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:54) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {}
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:72) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {}
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.run(Launcher.java:81) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {re:classloading}
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.main(Launcher.java:65) [modlauncher-5.0.0-milestone.4.jar:?] {re:classloading}


A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows:
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-- Head --
Thread: Render thread
Stacktrace:
    at net.minecraft.client.renderer.color.ItemColors.func_199877_a(ItemColors.java:95)
    at doggytalents.ModItems.registerItemColours(ModItems.java:98)
    at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.EventBus.doCastFilter(EventBus.java:212)
    at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.EventBus.lambda$addListener$11(EventBus.java:204)
    at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.EventBus.post(EventBus.java:258)
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.javafmlmod.FMLModContainer.acceptEvent(FMLModContainer.java:168)
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModLoader.lambda$postEvent$30(ModLoader.java:243)
    at java.base/java.util.HashMap.forEach(HashMap.java:1336)
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModList.forEachModContainer(ModList.java:217)
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModLoader.postEvent(ModLoader.java:243)
    at net.minecraftforge.client.ForgeHooksClient.onItemColorsInit(ForgeHooksClient.java:211)
    at net.minecraft.client.renderer.color.ItemColors.func_186729_a(ItemColors.java:84)
    at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.<init>(Minecraft.java:421)

-- Initialization --
Details:
Stacktrace:
    at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(SourceFile:166)
    at java.base/jdk.internal.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
    at java.base/jdk.internal.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(NativeMethodAccessorImpl.java:62)
    at java.base/jdk.internal.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.java:43)
    at java.base/java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Method.java:566)
    at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider.lambda$launchService$0(FMLClientLaunchProvider.java:56)
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.launch(LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.java:37)
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:54)
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:72)
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.run(Launcher.java:81)
    at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.main(Launcher.java:65)

-- System Details --
Details:
    Minecraft Version: 1.15.2
    Minecraft Version ID: 1.15.2
    Operating System: Linux (amd64) version 4.16.18-galliumos
    Java Version: 11.0.6, Ubuntu
    Java VM Version: OpenJDK 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode, sharing), Ubuntu
    Memory: 1118139856 bytes (1066 MB) / 1845493760 bytes (1760 MB) up to 2147483648 bytes (2048 MB)
    CPUs: 2
    JVM Flags: 8 total; -Xss1M -Xmx2G -XX:+UnlockExperimentalVMOptions -XX:+UseG1GC -XX:G1NewSizePercent=20 -XX:G1ReservePercent=20 -XX:MaxGCPauseMillis=50 -XX:G1HeapRegionSize=32M
    ModLauncher: 5.0.0-milestone.4+67+b1a340b
    ModLauncher launch target: fmlclient
    ModLauncher naming: srg
    ModLauncher services: 
        /eventbus-2.0.0-milestone.1-service.jar eventbus PLUGINSERVICE 
        /forge-1.15.2-31.1.27.jar object_holder_definalize PLUGINSERVICE 
        /forge-1.15.2-31.1.27.jar runtime_enum_extender PLUGINSERVICE 
        /forge-1.15.2-31.1.27.jar capability_inject_definalize PLUGINSERVICE 
        /accesstransformers-2.0.4-shadowed.jar accesstransformer PLUGINSERVICE 
        /forge-1.15.2-31.1.27.jar runtimedistcleaner PLUGINSERVICE 
        /forge-1.15.2-31.1.27.jar fml TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE 
        /MixinBootstrap-1.0.2.jar mixinbootstrap TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE 
        /MixinBootstrap-1.0.2.jar mixin PLUGINSERVICE 
        /MixinBootstrap-1.0.2.jar mixinbootstrap PLUGINSERVICE 
    FML: 31.1
    Forge: net.minecraftforge:31.1.27
    FML Language Providers: 
        javafml@31.1
        minecraft@1
        kotlinfml@1.5.0
    Mod List: 
        NetherPortalFix_1.15.2-6.0.0.jar NetherPortalFix {netherportalfix@6.0.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        DoggyTalents-1.15.2-1.15.2.3.jar Doggy Talents {doggytalents@1.15.2.3 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        mcw-windows-1.0.0-mc1.15.1_1.15.2.jar Macaw's Windows {mcwwindows@1.0.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        SilentMechanisms-1.15.2-0.7.0+50.jar Silent's Mechanisms {silents_mechanisms@0.7.0+50 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        KleeSlabs_1.15.2-8.0.0.jar KleeSlabs {kleeslabs@8.0.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        essentials-1.15.2-2.7.0.jar Essentials {essentials@1.15.2-2.7.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        TerraForged-1.15.2-0.0.9.jar TerraForged {terraforged@0.0.9 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        BetterTitleScreen-1.15.2-1.9.jar Better Title Screen {bettertitlescreen@1.15.2-1.9 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        XaerosWorldMap_1.5.6_Forge_1.15.2.jar Xaero's World Map {xaeroworldmap@1.5.6 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        CookingForBlockheads_1.15.2-8.0.1.jar Cooking for Blockheads {cookingforblockheads@8.0.1 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        Controlling-6.1.1.jar Controlling {controlling@6.1.1 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        ReAuth-1.14-3.8.0.jar ReAuth {reauth@3.8.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        Placebo-1.15.2-3.0.2.jar Placebo {placebo@3.0.2 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        globaldatapack-1.15.2-1.3.jar Dark Roleplay - Global Datapacks {globaldatapack@1.15.2-0.1.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        MutantBeasts-1.15.2-1.0.4.jar Mutant Beasts {mutantbeasts@1.15.2-1.0.4 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        Bookshelf-1.15.2-5.1.4.jar Bookshelf {bookshelf@5.1.4 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        randompatches-1.15.2-1.21.1.1.jar RandomPatches {randompatches@1.15.2-1.21.1.1 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        DarkUtilities-1.15.2-3.0.1.jar Dark Utilities {darkutils@3.0.1 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        Apotheosis-1.15.2-3.0.7.jar Apotheosis {apotheosis@3.0.7 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        ProgressiveBosses-2.1.4-mc1.15.2.jar Progressive Bosses {progressivebosses@2.1.4-mc1.15.2 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        Morpheus-1.15.2-4.2.50.jar Morpheus {morpheus@version LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        Hwyla-forge-1.10.8-B72_1.15.2.jar Waila {waila@version LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        refinedstorage-1.8.1.jar Refined Storage {refinedstorage@1.8.1 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        corpse-1.15.2-1.0.2.jar Corpse {corpse@1.15.2-1.0.2 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        mcw-bridges-1.0.4fix-mc1.15.2.jar Macaw's Bridges {mcwbridges@1.0.4 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        lightestlampsmod-3.3.0.jar Lightest Lamps {lightestlamp@3.3.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        industrial-foregoing-1.15.2-2.2.2-28d4a81.jar Industrial Foregoing {industrialforegoing@2.2.2 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        torchmaster-2.1.1-rc0.jar Torchmaster {torchmaster@2.1.1-rc0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        embellishcraft-1.15.2-2.0.0.0.jar EmbellishCraft {embellishcraft@1.15.2-2.0.0.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        BiomesOPlenty-1.15.2-10.0.0.352-universal.jar Biomes O' Plenty {biomesoplenty@1.15.2-10.0.0.349 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        phosphor-mc1.15.2-forge-0.4.2-rc2.jar Phosphor {phosphor@0.4.2-rc2 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        Blur-1.1.0-1.jar Blur {blur@1.1.0-1 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        valhelsia_structures-15.0.2a.jar Valhelsia Structures {valhelsia_structures@15.0.2a LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        SilentGear-1.15.2-1.5.4+79.jar Silent Gear {silentgear@1.5.4+79 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        simplefarming-1.15.2-1.2.7.jar Simple Farming {simplefarming@1.15.2-1.2.7 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        SolarFluxReborn-1.15.2-15.0.0.jar Solar Flux Reborn {solarflux@15.0.0 ERROR}
        curios-FORGE-1.15.2-2.0.2.jar Curios API {curios@FORGE-1.15.2-2.0.2 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        extlights-2.0.jar Extended Lights {extlights@2.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        ClothConfig2-2.0.jar Cloth Config Forge v2 API {cloth-config2@2.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        libnonymous-1.15.2-1.1.1.5.jar Libnonymous {libnonymous@1.1.1.5 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        elevatorid-1.15.2-1.7.0.jar Elevator Mod {elevatorid@1.15.2-1.7.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        noRecipeBook_v1.5.2formc1.15.2.jar No Recipe Book {norecipebook@1.5.2 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        mcw-roofs-1.0.2-mc1.15.2_1.15.1.jar Macaw's Roofs {mcwroofs@1.0.2 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        furniture-7.0.0-pre16-1.15.1.jar MrCrayfish's Furniture Mod {cfm@7.0.0-pre16 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        curiouselytra-FORGE-1.15.2-2.0.jar Curious Elytra {curiouselytra@FORGE-1.15.2-2.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        cc-tweaked-1.15.2-1.86.2.jar CC: Tweaked {computercraft@1.86.2 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        AI-Improvements-1.15.2-0.3.0.jar AI-Improvements {aiimprovements@0.3.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        mcw-furnitures-1.0.0-mc1.15.2.jar Macaw's Furniture {mcwfurnitures@1.0.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        cherishedworlds-FORGE-1.15.2-3.0.jar Cherished Worlds {cherishedworlds@FORGE-1.15.2-3.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        CustomWindowTitle-1.15.2-v1.0.0.jar Custom Window Title {customwindowtitle@1.0.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        inventorysorter-1.15.2-17.0.0.jar Simple Inventory Sorter {inventorysorter@17.0.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        TrashSlot_1.15.2-11.0.0.jar TrashSlot {trashslot@11.0.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        torchslabmod-1.15.1_v1.5.jar Torch Slab Mod {torchslabmod@1.5.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        EquipmentTooltips-1.15.2-1.4.0+11.jar Equipment Tooltips {equipmenttooltips@1.4.0+11 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        mining-helmet-1.15.2-1.0.7.jar Mining Helmet {mining_helmet@1.0.7 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        jei-1.15.2-6.0.0.2.jar Just Enough Items {jei@6.0.0.2 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        buzzierbees-1.3.jar Buzzier Bees {buzzierbees@1.3 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        AttributeFix-1.15.2-7.0.1.jar AttributeFix {attributefix@7.0.1 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        caelus-FORGE-1.15.2-2.0-beta1.jar Caelus API {caelus@FORGE-1.15.2-2.0-beta1 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        reap-1.12.2.jar Reap Mod {reap@1.12.2 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        Waystones_1.15.2-6.0.1.jar Waystones {waystones@6.0.1 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        Clumps-5.0.2.jar Clumps {clumps@5.0.2 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        LightOverlay-4.3.jar Light Overlay Forge {lightoverlay-forge@4.3 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        comforts-FORGE-1.15.2-2.0.jar Comforts {comforts@FORGE-1.15.2-2.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        NaturesCompass-1.15.2-1.8.5.jar Nature's Compass {naturescompass@1.15.2-1.8.5 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        FruitTrees-1.15.2-1.1.6.jar Fruit Trees {fruittrees@1.1.6 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        Kiwi-1.15.2-2.6.5.jar Kiwi {kiwi@2.6.5 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        SimpleStorageNetwork-1.15.2-0.3.1.jar Simple Storage Network {storagenetwork@1.15.2-0.3.1 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        SereneSeasons-1.15.2-3.0.0.68-universal.jar Serene Seasons {sereneseasons@1.15.2-3.0.0.68 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        decorative_blocks-6d.jar Decorative Blocks {decorative_blocks@1.6 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        BotanyPots-1.15.2-2.0.4.jar BotanyPots {botanypots@2.0.4 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        BonsaiTrees-2.1.2.6.jar Bonsai Trees 2 {bonsaitrees2@2.1.2.6 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        mcjtylib-1.15-4.0.3-alpha.jar McJtyLib {mcjtylib@1.15-4.0.3-alpha LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        rftoolsbase-1.15-1.0.1-alpha.jar RFToolsBase {rftoolsbase@1.15-1.0.1-alpha LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        xnet-1.15-2.0.2-alpha.jar XNet {xnet@1.15-2.0.2-alpha LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        rftoolsstorage-1.15-1.0.3-alpha.jar RFToolsStorage {rftoolsstorage@1.15-1.0.3-alpha LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        mapperbase-1.15.2-1.0.0.0.jar Mapper Base {mapperbase@1.15.2-1.0.0.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        ToastControl-1.15.2-3.0.1.jar Toast Control {toastcontrol@3.0.1 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        immersive-portals-0.8(forMc1.15withForge).jar Immersive Portals {immersive_portals@0.8 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        rftoolspower-1.15-2.0.1-alpha.jar RFToolsPower {rftoolspower@1.15-2.0.1-alpha LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        extradisks-1.15.1-1.2.jar Extra Disks {extradisks@1.15.1-1.2 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        forge-1.15.2-31.1.27-universal.jar Forge {forge@31.1.27 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        Bountiful-3.0.0-1.15.2.jar Bountiful {bountiful@3.0.0-1.15.2 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        ironchest-1.15.2-10.0.3.jar Iron Chests {ironchest@1.15.2-10.0.1 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        CraftingTweaks_1.15.1-11.0.0.jar Crafting Tweaks {craftingtweaks@11.0.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        forge-1.15.2-31.1.27-client.jar Minecraft {minecraft@1.15.2 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        cofh_core-1.15.2-0.3.2b.jar CoFH Core {cofh_core@0.3.2b LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        ensorcellation-1.15.2-0.3.0b.jar Ensorcellation {ensorcellation@0.3.0b LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        rftoolsutility-1.15-2.0.1-alpha.jar RFToolsUtility {rftoolsutility@1.15-2.0.1-alpha LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        EnchantmentDescriptions-1.15.2-2.0.4.jar EnchantmentDescriptions {enchdesc@2.0.4 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        swingthroughgrass-1.15.2-1.4.0.jar SwingThroughGrass {swingthroughgrass@1.15.2-1.4.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        MouseTweaks-2.13-mc1.15.1.jar Mouse Tweaks {mousetweaks@2.13 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        ToolBelt-1.15.2-1.14.1.jar Tool Belt {toolbelt@1.14.1 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        titanium-1.15.2-2.3.7.jar Titanium {titanium@2.3.7 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        SilentLib-1.15.2-4.6.0+48.jar Silent Lib {silentlib@4.6.0+48 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        forbidden_arcanus-1.15.2-1.2-beta-3.jar Forbidden & Arcanus {forbidden_arcanus@1.15.1-1.0-beta-1 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        archers_paradox-1.15.2-0.3.0b.jar Archer's Paradox {archers_paradox@0.3.0b LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        rftoolsbuilder-1.15-2.0.1-alpha.jar RFToolsBuilder {rftoolsbuilder@1.15-2.0.1-alpha LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        Xaeros_Minimap_20.5.2_Forge_1.15.2.jar Xaero's Minimap {xaerominimap@20.5.2 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        FastWorkbench-1.15.1-3.0.0.jar FastWorkbench {fastbench@3.0.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        StorageDrawers-1.15.2-7.0.2.jar Storage Drawers {storagedrawers@1.15.2-7.0.1 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        performant-1.15-1.7.jar Performant {performant@1.7 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        DoubleSlabs-1.15-2.0.2.jar Double Slabs {doubleslabs@2.0.2 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        HardcoreRevival_1.15.2-4.0.0.jar Hardcore Revival {hardcorerevival@4.0.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        tubesreloaded-1.15.2-1.3.0c.jar Tubes Reloaded {tubesreloaded@1.15.2-1.3.0c LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        structurize-0.10.284-BETA.jar Structurize {structurize@0.10.284-BETA LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        minecolonies-0.11.785-BETA-universal.jar Minecolonies {minecolonies@0.11.785-BETA LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        FastFurnace-1.15.1-3.0.0.jar FastFurnace {fastfurnace@3.0.0 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        AppleSkin-mc1.15.2-forge-1.0.13.jar AppleSkin {appleskin@1.0.13 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        Aquaculture-1.15.2-2.0.11.jar Aquaculture 2 {aquaculture@1.15.2-2.0.11 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        refinedstorageaddons-0.6.1.jar Refined Storage Addons {refinedstorageaddons@0.6.1 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        CosmeticArmorReworked-1.15.2-v1a.jar CosmeticArmorReworked {cosmeticarmorreworked@1.15.2-v1a LOAD_REGISTRIES}
        DefaultOptions_1.15.2-11.0.1.jar Default Options {defaultoptions@11.0.1 LOAD_REGISTRIES}
    Kiwi Modules: 
        fruittrees:fruittrees
        fruittrees:hybridization
        kiwi:contributors
    Launched Version: 1.15.2-forge-31.1.27
    Backend library: LWJGL version 3.2.2 build 10
    Backend API: Mesa DRI Intel(R) HD Graphics 500 (Broxton 2x6)  GL version 3.0 Mesa 19.2.8, Intel Open Source Technology Center
    GL Caps: Using framebuffer using OpenGL 3.0
    Using VBOs: Yes
    Is Modded: Definitely; Client brand changed to 'forge'
    Type: Client (map_client.txt)
    CPU: 2x Intel(R) Celeron(R) CPU N3350 @ 1.10GHz

Edited by AF4108
more info
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Unfortunately, your content contains terms that we do not allow. Please edit your content to remove the highlighted words below.
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.



×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.