Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

sassles

Members
  • Posts

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

sassles's Achievements

Tree Puncher

Tree Puncher (2/8)

0

Reputation

  1. https://pastebin.com/GrbRZUdN Thats the debug log the json file when opened through multicraft doesnt show my username, i am the server owner. I have used the command op username through console and it says im opped, but any help would be appreciated, again thank you!!!!
  2. Thanks so much for your help! I cant figure out how to upload the ops.json and debug log? i cant seem to find where to do it from
  3. Hi! So ive recently started a modded forge server, and have run into the issue of not being able to use commands such as /tp, /gamemode, and all other vanilla commands. Ive definitely opped myself, and went through the proces of changing the allow-cheats to true in the levels.dat file, but none of it seems to work. Still cant use any commands other than world edit related, and some other config commands. Very frustrating! Any help would be amazing, thank you! Mods listed below Bryce Absent by Design absentbydesign-1.17.1-1.5.0.jar AmbientSounds 4 AmbientSounds_v4.0.1_mc1.17.1.jar Angel Ring angelring-1.17.1-1.4.0.jar AppleSkin appleskin-forge-mc1.17.1-2.1.0.jar Aquaculture 2 Aquaculture-1.17.1-2.2.2.jar Architectury API (Forge) architectury-2.5.27-forge.jar Basic Nether Ores [Forge/Fabric] BasicNetherOres-1.17.1-6.0.0.jar Better Advancements BetterAdvancements-1.17.1-0.1.2.116.jar Biomes O' Plenty BiomesOPlenty-1.17.1-14.0.0.36-universal.jar Bookshelf Bookshelf-Forge-1.17.1-11.0.3.jar Builders Crafts & Additions (Forge) buildersaddition-1.17.1-20210823a.jar Castle in the Sky castle_in_the_sky-1.17.1-0.1.1.jar CleanCut cleancut-mc1.17.1-3.0-forge.jar Clumps Clumps-forge-1.17.1-7.0.7.jar Collective collective-1.17.1-2.64.jar Comforts (Forge) comforts-forge-1.17.1-5.0.0.1.jar Compressium Compressium-1.3.0-build.3+mc1.17.1.jar Craft Saddles CraftableSaddle-1.17.1-1.0.2.jar CreativeCore CreativeCore_v2.2.2_mc1.17.1.jar Croptopia [FABRIC/FORGE] thethonk Croptopia-1.17-FORGE-1.6.2.jar Curios API (Forge) curios-forge-1.17.1-5.0.1.0.jar Customizable Elytra customizableelytra-1.17.1-1.6.0.jar Double Doors doubledoors_1.17.1-2.4.jar Dungeon Crawl DungeonCrawl-1.17.1-2.3.2.jar Dungeons Mod DungeonsMod-1.17.1-1.4.53.jar EditSign (Forge&Fabric) EditSign-1.17.1-2.2.4.jar Einstein's Library einsteins_library-2.0-1.17.1.jar Engineer's Decor engineersdecor-1.17.1-1.1.17-b5.jar Enhanced Mob Spawners forge-branders-spawnermod-1.17.1-1.8.13.jar FallingTree (Forge&Fabric) FallingTree-1.17.1-2.13.0.jar Flat Bedrock flatbedrock-1.2.0-build.3+mc1.17.1.jar FPS Reducer FpsReducer-forge-1.23-mc1.17.1.jar FramedBlocks FramedBlocks-3.0.0.jar Golden Hopper goldenhopper-1.2.4-1.17.1.jar GraveStone Mod gravestone-1.17.1-1.0.4.jar Guard Villagers guardvillagers-1.17.1.1.3.3.jar Iron Chests ironchest-1.17.1-12.0.2.jar Iron Furnaces [FORGE] ironfurnaces-1.17.1-2.8.3.jar JourneyMap journeymap-1.17.1-5.7.3rc3.jar Just Another Rotten Flesh to Leather Mod JRFTL [1.17.1]-1.2.jar Just Enough Items (JEI) jei-1.17.1-8.0.0.16.jar noeppinoeppi LibX-1.17.1-2.0.18.jar Macaw's Doors mcw-doors-1.0.3-mc1.17.1.jar Macaw's Fences and Walls mcw-fences-1.0.0-mc1.17.1.jar Macaw's Windows mcw-windows-2.0.0-mc1.17.1.jar Magical Jewelry magicaljewelry-1.17.1_1.3.0.jar More Villagers morevillagers-FORGE-1.17.1-2.1.0.jar MoreVanillaLib MoreVanillaLib-1.17.1-2.0.7.jar Mouse Tweaks MouseTweaks-2.14-mc1.17.1.jar MrCrayfish's Furniture Mod cfm-7.0.0pre25-1.17.1.jar Nature's Compass NaturesCompass-1.17.1-1.9.2-forge.jar OpenBlocks Elevator elevatorid-1.17.1-1.8.1.jar Pane In The Glass pitg-1.17.1-2.0.1.jar Pipez pipez-1.17.1-1.0.2.jar Security Craft [1.17.1] SecurityCraft v1.8.23-beta5.jar Simple Planes (Forge) simpleplanes-1.17.1-4.6.1.jar Simple Voice Chat voicechat-forge-1.17.1-1.1.0.jar Snow Pig [Forge] Snow_Pig-1.17.1-1.0.0.jar The One Probe theoneprobe-1.17-4.0.2.jar Traveler's Backpack TravelersBackpack-1.17.1-6.0.3.jar Ultimate Car Mod car-1.17.1-1.0.5.jar Useful Slime usefulslime-1.3-1.17.1.jar Vanilla Hammers [Forge] VanillaHammers-1.17.1-3.0.1.jar WorldEdit worldedit-mod-7.2.6.jar
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy.