Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

uhmuluh

Members
  • Posts

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

uhmuluh's Achievements

Tree Puncher

Tree Puncher (2/8)

0

Reputation

  1. https://pastebin.com/qyrA9x0m same thing happening with the client side and it says crashed for no reason
  2. That did not work https://pastebin.com/zcgLR8gj that is the new report
  3. ---- Minecraft Crash Report ---- // Shall we play a game? Time: 1/18/22 5:00 PM Description: Exception in server tick loop net.minecraftforge.fml.config.ConfigFileTypeHandler$ConfigLoadingException: Failed loading config file carryon-server.toml of type SERVER for modid carryon at net.minecraftforge.fml.config.ConfigFileTypeHandler.lambda$reader$1(ConfigFileTypeHandler.java:61) ~[forge:?] {re:classloading} at net.minecraftforge.fml.config.ConfigTracker.openConfig(ConfigTracker.java:104) ~[forge:?] {re:classloading} at net.minecraftforge.fml.config.ConfigTracker.lambda$loadConfigs$1(ConfigTracker.java:83) ~[forge:?] {re:classloading} at java.lang.Iterable.forEach(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_301] {re:computing_frames} at java.util.Collections$SynchronizedCollection.forEach(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_301] {} at net.minecraftforge.fml.config.ConfigTracker.loadConfigs(ConfigTracker.java:83) ~[forge:?] {re:classloading} at net.minecraftforge.fml.server.ServerLifecycleHooks.handleServerAboutToStart(ServerLifecycleHooks.java:94) ~[forge:?] {re:classloading} at net.minecraft.server.dedicated.DedicatedServer.func_71197_b(DedicatedServer.java:166) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B} at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_240802_v_(MinecraftServer.java:621) ~[?:?] {re:mixin,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A,re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:mixin:APP:structure_gel.mixins.json:MinecraftServerMixin,pl:mixin:A,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A} at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_240783_a_(MinecraftServer.java:232) ~[?:?] {re:mixin,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A,re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:mixin:APP:structure_gel.mixins.json:MinecraftServerMixin,pl:mixin:A,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A} at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source) [?:1.8.0_301] {} Caused by: com.electronwill.nightconfig.core.io.ParsingException: Not enough data available at com.electronwill.nightconfig.core.io.ParsingException.notEnoughData(ParsingException.java:22) ~[core-3.6.3.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.core.io.ReaderInput.directReadChar(ReaderInput.java:36) ~[core-3.6.3.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.core.io.AbstractInput.readChar(AbstractInput.java:49) ~[core-3.6.3.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.core.io.AbstractInput.readCharsUntil(AbstractInput.java:123) ~[core-3.6.3.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.toml.TableParser.parseKey(TableParser.java:166) ~[toml-3.6.3.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.toml.TableParser.parseDottedKey(TableParser.java:145) ~[toml-3.6.3.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.toml.TableParser.parseNormal(TableParser.java:55) ~[toml-3.6.3.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.toml.TomlParser.parse(TomlParser.java:44) ~[toml-3.6.3.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.toml.TomlParser.parse(TomlParser.java:37) ~[toml-3.6.3.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.core.io.ConfigParser.parse(ConfigParser.java:113) ~[core-3.6.3.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.core.io.ConfigParser.parse(ConfigParser.java:219) ~[core-3.6.3.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.core.io.ConfigParser.parse(ConfigParser.java:202) ~[core-3.6.3.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.core.file.WriteSyncFileConfig.load(WriteSyncFileConfig.java:73) ~[core-3.6.3.jar:?] {} at com.electronwill.nightconfig.core.file.AutosaveCommentedFileConfig.load(AutosaveCommentedFileConfig.java:85) ~[core-3.6.3.jar:?] {} at net.minecraftforge.fml.config.ConfigFileTypeHandler.lambda$reader$1(ConfigFileTypeHandler.java:57) ~[forge:?] {re:classloading} ... 10 more A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows: --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -- System Details -- Details: Minecraft Version: 1.16.5 Minecraft Version ID: 1.16.5 Operating System: Windows 10 (amd64) version 10.0 Java Version: 1.8.0_301, Oracle Corporation Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation Memory: 1874928408 bytes (1788 MB) / 2735734784 bytes (2609 MB) up to 6547308544 bytes (6244 MB) CPUs: 12 JVM Flags: 2 total; -Xmx7024M -Xms256M ModLauncher: 8.0.9+86+master.3cf110c ModLauncher launch target: fmlserver ModLauncher naming: srg ModLauncher services: /mixin-0.8.4.jar mixin PLUGINSERVICE /eventbus-4.0.0.jar eventbus PLUGINSERVICE /forge-1.16.5-36.2.20.jar object_holder_definalize PLUGINSERVICE /forge-1.16.5-36.2.20.jar runtime_enum_extender PLUGINSERVICE /accesstransformers-3.0.1.jar accesstransformer PLUGINSERVICE /forge-1.16.5-36.2.20.jar capability_inject_definalize PLUGINSERVICE /forge-1.16.5-36.2.20.jar runtimedistcleaner PLUGINSERVICE /mixin-0.8.4.jar mixin TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE /forge-1.16.5-36.2.20.jar fml TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE FML: 36.2 Forge: net.minecraftforge:36.2.20 FML Language Providers: javafml@36.2 minecraft@1 Mod List: BorderlessWindow-1.16.5-1.2.1.jar |Borderless Window |borderlesswindow |1.16.5-1.2.1 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE SkyVillage_1.0.0_1.16.5.jar |Sky Villages |skyvillages |1.0.0 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE BetterDungeons-1.16.4-1.2.1.jar |YUNG's Better Dungeons |betterdungeons |1.16.4-1.2.1 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE jei-1.16.5-7.7.1.145.jar |Just Enough Items |jei |7.7.1.145 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE dungeons_mobs-1.16.5-1.0.10.jar |Dungeons Mobs |dungeons_mobs |1.0.10 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE abnormals_core-1.16.5-3.3.1.jar |Abnormals Core |abnormals_core |3.3.1 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE mcw-windows-2.0.2-mc1.16.5.jar |Macaw's Windows |mcwwindows |2.0.2 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE InsaneLib-1.4.2-mc1.16.5.jar |InsaneLib |insanelib |1.4.2 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE Space-BossTools-1.16.5-5.5b.jar |Space-BossTools |boss_tools |5.5 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE BetterCaves-Forge-1.16.4-1.1.2.jar |YUNG's Better Caves |bettercaves |1.16.4-1.1.2 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE jev-1.16.3-2.0.1.jar |Just Enough Vehicles |jev |2.0.1 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE citadel-1.8.1-1.16.5.jar |Citadel |citadel |1.8.1 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE YungsApi-1.16.4-Forge-13.jar |YUNG's API |yungsapi |1.16.4-Forge-13 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE Shark_Mod-0.2.jar |Shark Mod |shark_mod |1.0.0 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE macawsbridgesbop-1.16.5-1.2.jar |Macaw's Bridges - Biome O' Ple|macawsbridgesbop |1.16.5-1.2 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE ProgressiveBosses-3.4.2-mc1.16.5.jar |Progressive Bosses |progressivebosses |3.4.2 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE iChunUtil-1.16.5-10.5.1.jar |iChunUtil |ichunutil |10.5.1 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE carryon-1.16.5-1.15.5.22.jar |Carry On |carryon |1.15.5.22 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE chat_heads-0.6.0-forge-1.16.5.jar |Chat Heads |chat_heads |0.6.0 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE recast_1.16.5-1.5.jar |Recast |recast |1.5 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE forge-1.16.5-36.2.20-universal.jar |Forge |forge |36.2.20 |DONE |Manifest: 22:af:21:d8:19:82:7f:93:94:fe:2b:ac:b7:e4:41:57:68:39:87:b1:a7:5c:c6:44:f9:25:74:21:14:f5:0d:90 Morph-1.16.5-10.1.0.jar |Morph |morph |10.1.0 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE structure_gel-1.16.5-1.7.8.jar |Structure Gel API |structure_gel |1.7.8 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE forge-1.16.5-36.2.20-server.jar |Minecraft |minecraft |1.16.5 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE upgrade_aquatic-1.16.5-3.1.2.jar |Upgrade Aquatic |upgrade_aquatic |3.1.2 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE mcw-bridges-2.0.1-mc1.16.5.jar |Macaw's Bridges |mcwbridges |2.0.1 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE FarmersDelight-1.16.5-0.5.4.jar |Farmer's Delight |farmersdelight |1.16.5-0.5.4 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE customizableelytra-1.16.4-1.5.7.jar |Customizable Elytra |customizableelytra |1.16.4-1.5.7 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE repurposed_structures_forge-3.4.5+1.16.5.jar |Repurposed Structures |repurposed_structures |3.4.5+1.16.5 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE silent-lib-1.16.5-4.10.0.jar |Silent Lib |silentlib |4.10.0 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE BiomesOPlenty-1.16.5-13.1.0.485-universal.jar |Biomes O' Plenty |biomesoplenty |1.16.5-13.1.0.485 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE ironfurnaces-1.16.5-2.7.6.jar |Iron Furnaces |ironfurnaces |2.7.6 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE dungeons_plus-1.16.5-1.1.5.jar |Dungeons Plus |dungeons_plus |1.1.5 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE mcw-trapdoors-1.0.4-mc1.16.5.jar |Macaw's Trapdoors |mcwtrpdoors |1.0.4 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE mcw-fences-1.0.2-mc1.16.5.jar |Macaw's Fences and Walls |mcwfences |1.0.2 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE Botania-1.16.5-420.2.jar |Botania |botania |1.16.5-420.2 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE pamhc2foodextended-1.16.3-1.0.4.jar |Pam's HarvestCraft 2 Food Exte|pamhc2foodextended |version |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE paintings-1.16.4-7.0.0.1.jar |Paintings ++ |paintings |1.16.4-6.0.1.5 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE mostructures-forge-1.2.0-1.16.5.jar |Mo' Structures |mostructures |1.2.0-1.16.5 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE curios-forge-1.16.5-4.0.5.3.jar |Curios API |curios |1.16.5-4.0.5.3 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE Patchouli-1.16.4-53.2.jar |Patchouli |patchouli |1.16.4-53.2 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE collective-1.16.5-3.7.jar |Collective |collective |3.7 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE betterweather-2.0.1.jar |Better Weather |betterweather |2.0.1 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE xercapaint-1.16.5-1.0.jar |Joy of Painting |xercapaint |1.16.5-1.0 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE obfuscate-0.6.2-1.16.3.jar |Obfuscate |obfuscate |0.6.2 |DONE |Manifest: e1:59:1a:56:ec:97:b3:d0:b3:4b:25:06:1f:83:b0:f4:fd:0c:24:e3:6d:ea:94:b1:9f:22:b0:38:13:60:88:ea vehicle-mod-0.45.2-1.16.3 (1).jar |MrCrayfish's Vehicle Mod |vehicle |0.45.2 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE nethers_delight-2.1.jar |Nethers Delight |nethers_delight |2.1 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE cfm-7.0.0pre22-1.16.3.jar |MrCrayfish's Furniture Mod |cfm |7.0.0-pre22 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE morecfm-1.3.1-1.16.3.jar |MrCrayfish's More Furniture Mo|morecfm |1.3.1 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE mcw-furniture-2.0.1-mc1.16.5.jar |Macaw's Furniture |mcwfurnitures |2.0.1 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE Aquaculture-1.16.5-2.1.21.jar |Aquaculture 2 |aquaculture |1.16.5-2.1.21 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE BetterShieldsMC1.16.3-1.2.jar |Better Shields |bettershields |1.2 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE valhelsia_core-16.0.15.jar |Valhelsia Core |valhelsia_core |16.0.15 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE valhelsia_structures-1.16.5-0.1.6.jar |Valhelsia Structures |valhelsia_structures |1.16.5-0.1.6 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE DynamicTrees-1.16.5-0.10.0-Beta29.jar |Dynamic Trees |dynamictrees |1.16.5-0.10.0-Beta29|DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE DynamicTreesBOP-1.16.5-2.0.8.jar |Dynamic Trees for Biomes o' Pl|dtbop |1.16.5-2.0.8 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE geckolib-forge-1.16.5-3.0.59.jar |GeckoLib |geckolib3 |3.0.59 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE healingcf_1.16.5-3.1.jar |Healing Campfire |healingcf |3.1 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE Crash Report UUID: 7f9b4ad2-792a-4703-b560-6e26cfe858a3 Player Count: 0 / 20; [] Data Packs: vanilla, mod:skyvillages, mod:betterdungeons, mod:mcwwindows, mod:insanelib, mod:bettercaves (incompatible), mod:citadel (incompatible), mod:yungsapi, mod:macawsbridgesbop, mod:progressivebosses, mod:carryon, mod:chat_heads, mod:morph, mod:structure_gel, mod:mcwbridges, mod:farmersdelight, mod:customizableelytra, mod:repurposed_structures, mod:biomesoplenty, mod:ironfurnaces, mod:dungeons_plus, mod:mcwtrpdoors, mod:mcwfences, mod:botania, mod:pamhc2foodextended (incompatible), mod:mostructures, mod:curios, mod:patchouli (incompatible), mod:collective, mod:betterweather, mod:xercapaint (incompatible), mod:obfuscate (incompatible), mod:vehicle (incompatible), mod:cfm (incompatible), mod:morecfm, mod:mcwfurnitures, mod:bettershields, mod:dynamictrees, mod:geckolib3 (incompatible), mod:borderlesswindow (incompatible), mod:dtbop, mod:jei, mod:dungeons_mobs (incompatible), mod:abnormals_core, mod:boss_tools, mod:jev, mod:shark_mod, mod:ichunutil, mod:recast, mod:forge, mod:upgrade_aquatic, mod:silentlib (incompatible), mod:paintings (incompatible), mod:nethers_delight, mod:aquaculture (incompatible), mod:valhelsia_core, mod:valhelsia_structures, mod:healingcf Is Modded: Definitely; Server brand changed to 'forge' Type: Dedicated Server (map_server.txt)
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Privacy Policy.