Jump to content
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Lucky.cat

Members
  • Posts

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Everything posted by Lucky.cat

  1. Hello! I've been having this error lately with my minecraft 1.18.2, once I enter the loading screen everything goes great, but when I create a world I get out of the game and throws this error I would be very helpful if you can help me. Thx My error log : ---- Minecraft Crash Report ---- // Ooh. Shiny. Time: 17/7/22 23:14 Description: Exception in server tick loop java.lang.NoSuchMethodError: 'void net.minecraft.server.level.DistanceManager.addRegionTicket(net.minecraft.server.level.TicketType, net.minecraft.world.level.ChunkPos, int, java.lang.Object, boolean)' at net.minecraft.server.level.ServerChunkCache.addRegionTicket(ServerChunkCache.java:429) ~[client-1.18.2-20220404.173914-srg.jar%23117!/:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B} at net.minecraft.server.level.ServerChunkCache.m_8387_(ServerChunkCache.java:425) ~[client-1.18.2-20220404.173914-srg.jar%23117!/:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B} at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.m_129940_(MinecraftServer.java:471) ~[client-1.18.2-20220404.173914-srg.jar%23117!/:?] {re:mixin,pl:accesstransformer:B,re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:mixin:APP:balm.mixins.json:MinecraftServerMixin,pl:mixin:A} at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.m_130006_(MinecraftServer.java:318) ~[client-1.18.2-20220404.173914-srg.jar%23117!/:?] {re:mixin,pl:accesstransformer:B,re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:mixin:APP:balm.mixins.json:MinecraftServerMixin,pl:mixin:A} at net.minecraft.client.server.IntegratedServer.m_7038_(IntegratedServer.java:84) ~[client-1.18.2-20220404.173914-srg.jar%23117!/:?] {re:classloading,xf:OptiFine:default} at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.m_130011_(MinecraftServer.java:661) ~[client-1.18.2-20220404.173914-srg.jar%23117!/:?] {re:mixin,pl:accesstransformer:B,re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:mixin:APP:balm.mixins.json:MinecraftServerMixin,pl:mixin:A} at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.m_177918_(MinecraftServer.java:261) ~[client-1.18.2-20220404.173914-srg.jar%23117!/:?] {re:mixin,pl:accesstransformer:B,re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:mixin:APP:balm.mixins.json:MinecraftServerMixin,pl:mixin:A} at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:833) [?:?] {} A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows: --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -- System Details -- Details: Minecraft Version: 1.18.2 Minecraft Version ID: 1.18.2 Operating System: Windows 10 (amd64) version 10.0 Java Version: 17.0.1, Microsoft Java VM Version: OpenJDK 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Microsoft Memory: 2813447552 bytes (2683 MiB) / 6039797760 bytes (5760 MiB) up to 8589934592 bytes (8192 MiB) CPUs: 12 Processor Vendor: GenuineIntel Processor Name: Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-10400F CPU @ 2.90GHz Identifier: Intel64 Family 6 Model 165 Stepping 5 Microarchitecture: unknown Frequency (GHz): 2,90 Number of physical packages: 1 Number of physical CPUs: 6 Number of logical CPUs: 12 Graphics card #0 name: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Graphics card #0 vendor: NVIDIA (0x10de) Graphics card #0 VRAM (MB): 2048,00 Graphics card #0 deviceId: 0x1c81 Graphics card #0 versionInfo: DriverVersion=30.0.15.1123 Memory slot #0 capacity (MB): 8192,00 Memory slot #0 clockSpeed (GHz): 2,40 Memory slot #0 type: DDR4 Memory slot #1 capacity (MB): 8192,00 Memory slot #1 clockSpeed (GHz): 2,40 Memory slot #1 type: DDR4 Virtual memory max (MB): 32697,05 Virtual memory used (MB): 17865,17 Swap memory total (MB): 16384,00 Swap memory used (MB): 227,55 JVM Flags: 9 total; -XX:HeapDumpPath=MojangTricksIntelDriversForPerformance_javaw.exe_minecraft.exe.heapdump -Xss1M -Xmx8G -XX:+UnlockExperimentalVMOptions -XX:+UseG1GC -XX:G1NewSizePercent=20 -XX:G1ReservePercent=20 -XX:MaxGCPauseMillis=50 -XX:G1HeapRegionSize=32M Server Running: true Player Count: 0 / 8; [] Data Packs: vanilla, mod:betterdungeons, mod:blue_skies (incompatible), mod:jei (incompatible), mod:conjurer_illager, mod:goblintraders (incompatible), mod:stalwart_dungeons, mod:waystones (incompatible), mod:xaeroworldmap, mod:citadel (incompatible), mod:alexsmobs (incompatible), mod:naturescompass (incompatible), mod:artifacts, mod:yungsapi, mod:feature_nbt_deadlock_be_gone (incompatible), mod:dungeoncrawl, mod:charginggadgets (incompatible), mod:shrink (incompatible), mod:guardvillagers (incompatible), mod:bonsaitrees3, mod:mahoutsukai, mod:balm (incompatible), mod:waterstrainer, mod:walljump (incompatible), mod:terralith, mod:mininggadgets (incompatible), mod:forge, mod:dragonmounts (incompatible), mod:scuba_gear (incompatible), mod:structure_gel, mod:dungeons_arise, mod:castle_in_the_sky (incompatible), mod:mcwbridges, mod:amplifiednether, mod:repurposed_structures, mod:ambientsounds (incompatible), mod:toolbelt, mod:silentlib, mod:jade (incompatible), mod:creativecore (incompatible), mod:botania (incompatible), mod:easy_villagers (incompatible), mod:curios (incompatible), mod:patchouli (incompatible), mod:xaerominimap, mod:backpacked (incompatible), mod:cgm, mod:libnonymous, mod:elevatorid, mod:betterstrongholds, mod:tombstone, mod:structures_compass, mod:cfm, mod:architectury (incompatible), mod:findme (incompatible), mod:appleskin (incompatible), mod:vampirism (incompatible), mod:globalxp (incompatible), mod:undergarden, mod:framework (incompatible), mod:scalinghealth, mod:expandability (incompatible), mod:bettermineshafts, mod:geckolib3 (incompatible), mod:creeperoverhaul (incompatible) World Generation: Experimental Type: Integrated Server (map_client.txt) Is Modded: Definitely; Client brand changed to 'forge'; Server brand changed to 'forge' OptiFine Version: OptiFine_1.18.2_HD_U_H7 OptiFine Build: 20220410-185216 Render Distance Chunks: 12 Mipmaps: 4 Anisotropic Filtering: 1 Antialiasing: 0 Multitexture: false Shaders: null OpenGlVersion: 3.2.0 NVIDIA 511.23 OpenGlRenderer: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050/PCIe/SSE2 OpenGlVendor: NVIDIA Corporation CpuCount: 12 ModLauncher: 9.1.3+9.1.3+main.9b69c82a ModLauncher launch target: forgeclient ModLauncher naming: srg ModLauncher services: mixin PLUGINSERVICE eventbus PLUGINSERVICE slf4jfixer PLUGINSERVICE object_holder_definalize PLUGINSERVICE runtime_enum_extender PLUGINSERVICE capability_token_subclass PLUGINSERVICE accesstransformer PLUGINSERVICE runtimedistcleaner PLUGINSERVICE mixin TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE OptiFine TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE fml TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE FML Language Providers: minecraft@1.0 lowcodefml@null javafml@null Mod List: YungsBetterDungeons-1.18.2-Forge-2.1.0.jar |YUNG's Better Dungeons |betterdungeons |1.18.2-Forge-2.1.0 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE blue_skies-1.18.2-1.3.12.jar |Blue Skies |blue_skies |1.3.12 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE jei-1.18.2-9.7.0.195.jar |Just Enough Items |jei |9.7.0.195 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE the-conjurer-1.18.2-1.1.1.jar |The Conjurer |conjurer_illager |1.1.1 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE goblintraders-1.7.2-1.18.2.jar |Goblin Traders |goblintraders |1.7.2 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE stalwart-dungeons-1.18.2-1.2.2.jar |Stalwart Dungeons |stalwart_dungeons |1.2.2 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE waystones-forge-1.18.2-10.0.0.jar |Waystones |waystones |10.0.0 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE XaerosWorldMap_1.21.2_Forge_1.18.2.jar |Xaero's World Map |xaeroworldmap |1.21.2 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE citadel-1.11.3-1.18.2.jar |Citadel |citadel |1.11.3 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE alexsmobs-1.18.3.jar |Alex's Mobs |alexsmobs |1.18.3 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE NaturesCompass-1.18.2-1.9.5-forge.jar |Nature's Compass |naturescompass |1.18.2-1.9.5-forge |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE artifacts-1.18.2-4.0.7.jar |Artifacts |artifacts |1.18.2-4.0.7 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE YungsApi-1.18.2-Forge-2.0.8.jar |YUNG's API |yungsapi |1.18.2-Forge-2.0.8 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE feature_nbt_deadlock_be_gone_forge-2.0.0+1.18.2.ja|Feature NBT Deadlock Be Gone |feature_nbt_deadlock_be_gone |2.0.0+1.18.2 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE DungeonCrawl-1.18.2-2.3.8.jar |Dungeon Crawl |dungeoncrawl |2.3.8 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE charginggadgets-1.7.0.jar |Charging Gadgets |charginggadgets |1.7.0 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE Shrink-1.18.2-1.3.3.jar |Shrink |shrink |1.3.3 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE guardvillagers-1.18.2.1.4.1.jar |Guard Villagers |guardvillagers |1.4.1 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE bonsaitrees3-3.1.0.jar |Bonsai Trees 3 |bonsaitrees3 |3.1.0 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE mahoutsukai-1.18.2-v1.34.15.jar |Mahou Tsukai |mahoutsukai |1.18.2-v1.34.15 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE balm-3.0.3+0.jar |Balm |balm |3.0.3+0 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE WaterStrainer-1.18.2-13.0.0.jar |Water Strainer |waterstrainer |1.18.2-13.0.0 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE walljump-forge-1.18.1-1.3.7.jar |Wall-Jump! |walljump |1.18.1-1.3.7 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE Terralith_v2.2.1a.jar |Terralith |terralith |0.0NONE |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE mininggadgets-1.11.0.jar |Mining Gadgets |mininggadgets |1.11.0 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE forge-1.18.2-40.1.68-universal.jar |Forge |forge |40.1.68 |DONE |Manifest: 84:ce:76:e8:45:35:e4:0e:63:86:df:47:59:80:0f:67:6c:c1:5f:6e:5f:4d:b3:54:47:1a:9f:7f:ed:5e:f2:90 dragonmounts-1.18.2-BETA_1.1.0b1.jar |Dragon Mounts: Legacy |dragonmounts |1.18.2-BETA_1.1.0b1 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE scuba_gear-1.18.2-1.0.4.jar |Scuba Gear |scuba_gear |1.0.4 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE structure_gel-1.18.2-2.2.3.jar |Structure Gel API |structure_gel |2.2.3 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE DungeonsArise-1.18.2-2.1.50d-beta.jar |When Dungeons Arise |dungeons_arise |2.1.50d-1.18.2 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE castle_in_the_sky-1.18.2-0.4.1.jar |Castle in the sky |castle_in_the_sky |1.18.2 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE client-1.18.2-20220404.173914-srg.jar |Minecraft |minecraft |1.18.2 |DONE |Manifest: a1:d4:5e:04:4f:d3:d6:e0:7b:37:97:cf:77:b0:de:ad:4a:47:ce:8c:96:49:5f:0a:cf:8c:ae:b2:6d:4b:8a:3f mcw-bridges-2.0.3-mc1.18.2.jar |Macaw's Bridges |mcwbridges |2.0.3 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE Amplified_Nether_v1.1.1.jar |Amplified Nether |amplifiednether |0.0NONE |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE repurposed_structures_forge-5.1.8+1.18.2.jar |Repurposed Structures |repurposed_structures |5.1.8+1.18.2 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE AmbientSounds_FORGE_v5.0.16_mc1.18.2.jar |Ambient Sounds |ambientsounds |5.0.16 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE ToolBelt-1.18.2-1.18.8.jar |Tool Belt |toolbelt |1.18.8 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE silent-lib-1.18.2-6.2.0.jar |Silent Lib |silentlib |6.2.0 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE Jade-1.18.2-5.1.0.jar |Jade |jade |5.1.0 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE CreativeCore_FORGE_v2.6.9_mc1.18.2.jar |CreativeCore |creativecore |2.6.9 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE Botania-1.18.2-432.jar |Botania |botania |1.18.2-432 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE easy_villagers-1.18.2-1.0.5.jar |Easy Villagers |easy_villagers |1.18.2-1.0.5 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE curios-forge-1.18.2-5.0.7.0.jar |Curios API |curios |1.18.2-5.0.7.0 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE Patchouli-1.18.2-67.jar |Patchouli |patchouli |1.18.2-67 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE Xaeros_Minimap_22.7.0_Forge_1.18.2.jar |Xaero's Minimap |xaerominimap |22.7.0 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE backpacked-2.1.6-1.18.2.jar |Backpacked |backpacked |2.1.6 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE cgm-1.2.5-1.18.2.jar |MrCrayfish's Gun Mod |cgm |1.2.5 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE libnonymous-2.1.0.jar |libnonymous |libnonymous |2.1.0 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE elevatorid-1.18.2-1.8.4.jar |Elevator Mod |elevatorid |1.18.2-1.8.4 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE YungsBetterStrongholds-1.18.2-Forge-2.1.1.jar |YUNG's Better Strongholds |betterstrongholds |1.18.2-Forge-2.1.1 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE tombstone-7.4.5-1.18.2.jar |Corail Tombstone |tombstone |7.4.5 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE structures_compass-1.18.2-1.4.1.jar |Structures Compass |structures_compass |1.18.2-1.4.1 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE cfm-7.0.0-pre29-1.18.2.jar |MrCrayfish's Furniture Mod |cfm |7.0.0-pre29 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE architectury-4.4.60.jar |Architectury |architectury |4.4.60 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE findme-3.0.6-forge.jar |FindMe |findme |3.0.6 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE appleskin-forge-mc1.18-2.4.0.jar |AppleSkin |appleskin |2.4.0+mc1.18 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE Vampirism-1.18.2-1.8.2.jar |Vampirism |vampirism |1.8.2 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE globalxp-1.18.2-1.10.jar |Global XP |globalxp |1.10 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE The_Undergarden-1.18.2-0.7.0.jar |The Undergarden |undergarden |0.7.0 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE framework-0.2.3-1.18.2.jar |Framework |framework |0.2.3 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE ScalingHealth-1.18.2-6.2.1+4.jar |Scaling Health |scalinghealth |6.2.1+4 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE expandability-6.0.0.jar |ExpandAbility |expandability |6.0.0 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE YungsBetterMineshafts-1.18.2-Forge-2.1.3.jar |YUNG's Better Mineshafts |bettermineshafts |1.18.2-Forge-2.1.3 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE geckolib-1.18-forge-3.0.18.jar |GeckoLib |geckolib3 |3.0.18 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE creeperoverhaul-1.18.2-1.3.0-forge.jar |Creeper Overhaul |creeperoverhaul |1.3.0 |DONE |Manifest: NOSIGNATURE Crash Report UUID: 76ee1bb4-2738-417f-9ae6-7ecbda8234cb FML: 40.1 Forge: net.minecraftforge:40.1.68
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.