[SOLVED] GUI Texture not at right position

ss7

Hello,

I'm trying to make a GUI for my block. And all works, but the GUI-Texture is not at the right position on the screen, and all slots are not at the right position. I tried to just add something to x and y but then is one row of the slots in the right position, and the other rows are not :(. I think i only have to post the GUI-Texture and the GUI-Container class because the TileEntity has nothing to do with the texture:

http://gw.minecraftforge.net/vsCx

http://s14.directupload.net/images/130810/gvwr8n57.png

ss7

You sir are a god damn hero.

Hello,

Thank you very much, GotoLink. I just looked at the code of ContainerFurnace and copied it into my Container class. And now it works perfectly!!! ;D

ss7

You sir are a god damn hero.

This topic is now closed to further replies.

• Recently Browsing

• No registered users viewing this page.
    • This is my first time making a pack and i just wanted to add mods that i know or that look interesting. So When making the pack i get this error with Refined Storage https://pastebin.com/DxtTbVZW
    • Hello! When I'm trying to get items by tag during the recipe serialization, I'm getting an empty list. I have a guess that item tags're not loaded by the time minecraft loads my recipes. Here's my code: Class that saves information about ingredient's count Recipe serializer with some aux methods: Registry: Example of the json recipe file:  
    • I tried to install client forge on my linux desktop. But after "installation" it's missing forge[version].jar file in .minecraft/versions. I tried java 11 and 8 environment with same result. Here link to log file from installation: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1vtg9NT-WX5ilb1aNUvZlOv54gKWJuaT1/view?usp=share_link. I don't know what to do. I give for every directory permissions that I don't think that is issue. I will try check older versions if universal file work. Debian 11 (kernel 5.10)