After adding my last couple of mods to the already modified BetterMC modpack, Minecraft and Exaroton started crashing

I'm trying to figure out the problem but I'm losing my mind. Me and my friend have always loved Minecraft and this year we wanted to try something different, so I took the BetterMC modpack and started adding and removing some mods because we wanted to add content to the game without losing the vanilla feel but we didn't even wanted to create a new modpack from scratch. I started adding mods almost every day to make it even better for us but now after adding some mods Exaroton started crashing, don't get me wrong, it always did that but at least it sometimes directly said what was the mod that was giving problems, sometimes I just checked the log for the faulty mod (sometimes it was for missing dependencies, I'm not an expert in Java or things like that, I just learn by doing), but today is different, it started giving some weird errors, so I installed "Not Enough Crashes" and client MC was fine, told me the error and even if there was one, I was still able to play and join other servers (I should point out that I was never able to click on "Singleplayer" as it always crashed the game, but the multiplayer was fine). I searched online a lot but I couldn't find anything that could help me.

This is the log link: https://paste.ee/p/ADWdt

Minecraft version 1.20.1

Forge version 47.3.1

Thank you in advance, I hope I haven't made any mistake, I tried to stick to the rules and made the post as clear as I could so forgive me for any mistake as it's my first time posting here.

If you need any other information, feel free to ask!

Posted (edited)