Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...

Valhelsia 3 server not starting

Whenever i start the server it gives me a bunch of errors and gets stuck. I ran the server on my pc and it runs just fine but when i copied it over to sparked host (that's where im hosting it) it does not work. pls help im a noob lol

debug-1.log

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

• Recently Browsing

No registered users viewing this page.