INTENSS Posted January 28, 2015 Share Posted January 28, 2015 I had an issue with my furnace crashing the game when breaking the block while it was active or had been active. I fixed that issue however it seems another issue has come up with my updateEntity() method in my TileEntity class & in my updateFurnaceBlockState() method in my main block class. The crash report points out 2 lines of code 1 in each method, I'll post the full methods below and note the lines the report says is an issue. I didn't want to get on here and ask but I've been trying to figure this out since yesterday am starting to pull my hair out. updateEntity() method in my TileEntity class: public void updateEntity() { boolean flag = this.burnTime > 0; boolean flag1 = false; if (this.burnTime > 0) { --this.burnTime; } if (!this.worldObj.isRemote) { if (this.burnTime != 0 || this.furnaceItemStacks[1] != null && this.furnaceItemStacks[0] != null) { if (this.burnTime == 0 && this.canSmelt()) { this.currentItemBurnTime = this.burnTime = getItemBurnTime(this.furnaceItemStacks[1]); if (this.burnTime > 0) { flag1 = true; if (this.furnaceItemStacks[1] != null) { --this.furnaceItemStacks[1].stackSize; if (this.furnaceItemStacks[1].stackSize == 0) { this.furnaceItemStacks[1] = furnaceItemStacks[1].getItem().getContainerItem(furnaceItemStacks[1]); } } } } if (this.isBurning() && this.canSmelt()) { ++this.cookTime; if (this.cookTime == 200) { this.cookTime = 0; this.smeltItem(); flag1 = true; } } else { this.cookTime = 0; } } // this statement is causing the issue if (flag != this.burnTime > 0) { flag1 = true; MagFurnace.updateFurnaceBlockState(this.burnTime > 0, this.worldObj, this.xCoord, this.yCoord, this.zCoord); // report points to this line } } if (flag1) { this.markDirty(); } } updateFurnaceBlockState() method from my main block class: public static void updateFurnaceBlockState(boolean state, World worldObj, int xCoord, int yCoord, int zCoord) { int l = worldObj.getBlockMetadata(xCoord, yCoord, zCoord); TileEntity tileentity = worldObj.getTileEntity(xCoord, yCoord, zCoord); active = true; if (state) { worldObj.setBlock(xCoord, yCoord, zCoord, MagFurnaceActive.magFurnaceActive); // report points to this line } else { worldObj.setBlock(xCoord, yCoord, zCoord, MagFurnaceIdle.magFurnaceIdle); } active = false; worldObj.setBlockMetadataWithNotify(xCoord, yCoord, zCoord, l, 2); if (tileentity != null) { tileentity.validate(); worldObj.setTileEntity(xCoord, yCoord, zCoord, tileentity); } } any suggestions will be appreciated and I can supply any further information needed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Draco18s Posted January 28, 2015 Share Posted January 28, 2015 Without knowing which line is the problem, it's a lot harder to help you. Quote Apparently I'm a complete and utter jerk and come to this forum just like to make fun of people, be confrontational, and make your personal life miserable. If you think this is the case, JUST REPORT ME. Otherwise you're just going to get reported when you reply to my posts and point it out, because odds are, I was trying to be nice. Exception: If you do not understand Java, I WILL NOT HELP YOU and your thread will get locked. DO NOT PM ME WITH PROBLEMS. No help will be given. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
INTENSS Posted January 28, 2015 Author Share Posted January 28, 2015 Thanks for replying, I noted the lines in the code snipplets but that is kind of tough to see so here they are. updateEntity(): if (flag != this.burnTime > 0) { flag1 = true; MagFurnace.updateFurnaceBlockState(this.burnTime > 0, this.worldObj, this.xCoord, this.yCoord, this.zCoord); // report points to this line } updateFurnaceBlockState(): if (state) { worldObj.setBlock(xCoord, yCoord, zCoord, MagFurnaceActive.magFurnaceActive); // report points to this line } else { worldObj.setBlock(xCoord, yCoord, zCoord, MagFurnaceIdle.magFurnaceIdle); } Hope that helps I can provide whatever else that may be needed Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
INTENSS Posted January 29, 2015 Author Share Posted January 29, 2015 Complete crash report Time: 1/28/15 7:39 PM Description: Ticking block entity java.lang.NullPointerException: Ticking block entity at net.minecraft.world.chunk.storage.ExtendedBlockStorage.func_150818_a(ExtendedBlockStorage.java:86) at net.minecraft.world.chunk.Chunk.func_150807_a(Chunk.java:653) at net.minecraft.world.World.setBlock(World.java:519) at net.minecraft.world.World.setBlock(World.java:681) at com.INTENSS.BTP.Blocks.MagFurnace.updateFurnaceState(MagFurnace.java:116) at com.INTENSS.BTP.TileEntities.MagFurnaceTE.updateEntity(MagFurnaceTE.java:243) at net.minecraft.world.World.updateEntities(World.java:2160) at net.minecraft.world.WorldServer.updateEntities(WorldServer.java:515) at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.updateTimeLightAndEntities(MinecraftServer.java:703) at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.tick(MinecraftServer.java:614) at net.minecraft.server.integrated.IntegratedServer.tick(IntegratedServer.java:118) at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:485) at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer$2.run(MinecraftServer.java:752) A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows: --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -- Head -- Stacktrace: at net.minecraft.world.chunk.storage.ExtendedBlockStorage.func_150818_a(ExtendedBlockStorage.java:86) at net.minecraft.world.chunk.Chunk.func_150807_a(Chunk.java:653) at net.minecraft.world.World.setBlock(World.java:519) at net.minecraft.world.World.setBlock(World.java:681) at com.INTENSS.BTP.Blocks.MagFurnace.updateFurnaceState(MagFurnace.java:116) at com.INTENSS.BTP.TileEntities.MagFurnaceTE.updateEntity(MagFurnaceTE.java:243) -- Block entity being ticked -- Details: Name: MagFurnaceTE // com.INTENSS.BTP.TileEntities.MagFurnaceTE Block type: ID #165 (tile.MagFuranceIdle // com.INTENSS.BTP.Blocks.MagFurnace) Block data value: 2 / 0x2 / 0b0010 Block location: World: (-89,71,96), Chunk: (at 7,4,0 in -6,6; contains blocks -96,0,96 to -81,255,111), Region: (-1,0; contains chunks -32,0 to -1,31, blocks -512,0,0 to -1,255,511) Actual block type: ID #165 (tile.MagFuranceIdle // com.INTENSS.BTP.Blocks.MagFurnace) Actual block data value: 2 / 0x2 / 0b0010 Stacktrace: at net.minecraft.world.World.updateEntities(World.java:2160) at net.minecraft.world.WorldServer.updateEntities(WorldServer.java:515) -- Affected level -- Details: Level name: New World All players: 1 total; [EntityPlayerMP['Player812'/135, l='New World', x=-89.12, y=71.00, z=93.31]] Chunk stats: ServerChunkCache: 731 Drop: 0 Level seed: 802661551686316304 Level generator: ID 00 - default, ver 1. Features enabled: true Level generator options: Level spawn location: World: (12,64,212), Chunk: (at 12,4,4 in 0,13; contains blocks 0,0,208 to 15,255,223), Region: (0,0; contains chunks 0,0 to 31,31, blocks 0,0,0 to 511,255,511) Level time: 23182 game time, 8644 day time Level dimension: 0 Level storage version: 0x04ABD - Anvil Level weather: Rain time: 107045 (now: false), thunder time: 129464 (now: false) Level game mode: Game mode: creative (ID 1). Hardcore: false. Cheats: true Stacktrace: at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.updateTimeLightAndEntities(MinecraftServer.java:703) at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.tick(MinecraftServer.java:614) at net.minecraft.server.integrated.IntegratedServer.tick(IntegratedServer.java:118) at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:485) at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer$2.run(MinecraftServer.java:752) -- System Details -- Details: Minecraft Version: 1.7.10 Operating System: Windows 8.1 (amd64) version 6.3 Java Version: 1.8.0_31, Oracle Corporation Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation Memory: 533985640 bytes (509 MB) / 1038876672 bytes (990 MB) up to 1038876672 bytes (990 MB) JVM Flags: 3 total; -Xincgc -Xmx1024M -Xms1024M AABB Pool Size: 0 (0 bytes; 0 MB) allocated, 0 (0 bytes; 0 MB) used IntCache: cache: 0, tcache: 0, allocated: 13, tallocated: 95 FML: MCP v9.05 FML v7.10.85.1230 Minecraft Forge 10.13.2.1230 4 mods loaded, 4 mods active mcp{9.05} [Minecraft Coder Pack] (minecraft.jar) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available->Available->Available->Available FML{7.10.85.1230} [Forge Mod Loader] (forgeSrc-1.7.10-10.13.2.1230.jar) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available->Available->Available->Available Forge{10.13.2.1230} [Minecraft Forge] (forgeSrc-1.7.10-10.13.2.1230.jar) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available->Available->Available->Available btp{1.0a} [bring The Pain] (bin) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available->Available->Available->Available Profiler Position: N/A (disabled) Vec3 Pool Size: 0 (0 bytes; 0 MB) allocated, 0 (0 bytes; 0 MB) used Player Count: 1 / 8; [EntityPlayerMP['Player812'/135, l='New World', x=-89.12, y=71.00, z=93.31]] Type: Integrated Server (map_client.txt) Is Modded: Definitely; Client brand changed to 'fml,forge' [19:39:30] [Client thread/INFO] [sTDOUT]: [net.minecraft.client.Minecraft:displayCrashReport:393]: #@!@# Game crashed! Crash report saved to: #@!@# .\crash-reports\crash-2015-01-28_19.39.30-server.txt [19:39:30] [Client thread/INFO] [FML]: Waiting for the server to terminate/save. [19:39:30] [server thread/INFO]: Saving worlds [19:39:30] [server thread/INFO]: Saving chunks for level 'New World'/Overworld [19:39:30] [server thread/INFO]: Saving chunks for level 'New World'/Nether [19:39:30] [server thread/INFO]: Saving chunks for level 'New World'/The End [19:39:30] [server thread/INFO] [FML]: Unloading dimension 0 [19:39:30] [server thread/INFO] [FML]: Unloading dimension -1 [19:39:30] [server thread/INFO] [FML]: Unloading dimension 1 [19:39:30] [server thread/INFO] [FML]: Applying holder lookups [19:39:30] [server thread/INFO] [FML]: Holder lookups applied [19:39:30] [server thread/INFO] [FML]: The state engine was in incorrect state SERVER_STOPPING and forced into state SERVER_STOPPED. Errors may have been discarded. [19:39:30] [Client thread/INFO] [FML]: Server terminated. AL lib: (EE) alc_cleanup: 1 device not closed Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM warning: Using incremental CMS is deprecated and will likely be removed in a future release Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Draco18s Posted January 29, 2015 Share Posted January 29, 2015 Well, the crash is in updateFurnaceState of MagFurnace.java line 116 You have not included that function here. Quote Apparently I'm a complete and utter jerk and come to this forum just like to make fun of people, be confrontational, and make your personal life miserable. If you think this is the case, JUST REPORT ME. Otherwise you're just going to get reported when you reply to my posts and point it out, because odds are, I was trying to be nice. Exception: If you do not understand Java, I WILL NOT HELP YOU and your thread will get locked. DO NOT PM ME WITH PROBLEMS. No help will be given. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
INTENSS Posted January 29, 2015 Author Share Posted January 29, 2015 Its is the second sipplet in my original post. That crash report is the most recent I since re-named it to updateFurnaceState. I'll post it again but it is in my original post. updateFurnaceState(): public static void updateFurnaceState(boolean state, World worldObj, int xCoord, int yCoord, int zCoord) { int l = worldObj.getBlockMetadata(xCoord, yCoord, zCoord); TileEntity tileentity = worldObj.getTileEntity(xCoord, yCoord, zCoord); active = true; if (state) { worldObj.setBlock(xCoord, yCoord, zCoord, MagFurnaceActive.magFurnaceActive); // < --- LINE 116 } else { worldObj.setBlock(xCoord, yCoord, zCoord, MagFurnaceIdle.magFurnaceIdle); } active = false; worldObj.setBlockMetadataWithNotify(xCoord, yCoord, zCoord, l, 2); if (tileentity != null) { tileentity.validate(); worldObj.setTileEntity(xCoord, yCoord, zCoord, tileentity); } } updateEntity(): public void updateEntity() { boolean flag = this.burnTime > 0; boolean flag1 = false; if (this.burnTime > 0) { --this.burnTime; } if (!this.worldObj.isRemote) { if (this.burnTime != 0 || this.furnaceItemStacks[1] != null && this.furnaceItemStacks[0] != null) { if (this.burnTime == 0 && this.canSmelt()) { this.currentItemBurnTime = this.burnTime = getItemBurnTime(this.furnaceItemStacks[1]); if (this.burnTime > 0) { flag1 = true; if (this.furnaceItemStacks[1] != null) { --this.furnaceItemStacks[1].stackSize; if (this.furnaceItemStacks[1].stackSize == 0) { this.furnaceItemStacks[1] = furnaceItemStacks[1].getItem().getContainerItem(furnaceItemStacks[1]); } } } } if (this.isBurning() && this.canSmelt()) { ++this.cookTime; if (this.cookTime == 200) { this.cookTime = 0; this.smeltItem(); flag1 = true; } } else { this.cookTime = 0; } } // this statement is causing the issue if (flag != this.burnTime > 0) { flag1 = true; MagFurnace.updateFurnaceBlockState(this.burnTime > 0, this.worldObj, this.xCoord, this.yCoord, this.zCoord); // < -- LINE 243 } } if (flag1) { this.markDirty(); } } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Anon10W1z Posted January 29, 2015 Share Posted January 29, 2015 Did you initialize/register your furnace blocks? Quote Maker of the Craft++ mod. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
INTENSS Posted January 29, 2015 Author Share Posted January 29, 2015 yeah everything is initialized and registered Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Draco18s Posted January 29, 2015 Share Posted January 29, 2015 Do this for me: if (state) { System.out.println(MagFurnaceActive); System.out.println(MagFurnaceActive.magFurnaceActive); System.out.println(MagFurnaceActive.magFurnaceActive.getTickRandomly()); worldObj.setBlock(xCoord, yCoord, zCoord, MagFurnaceActive.magFurnaceActive); // < --- LINE 116 } else { worldObj.setBlock(xCoord, yCoord, zCoord, MagFurnaceIdle.magFurnaceIdle); } Let me know what it prints out. Quote Apparently I'm a complete and utter jerk and come to this forum just like to make fun of people, be confrontational, and make your personal life miserable. If you think this is the case, JUST REPORT ME. Otherwise you're just going to get reported when you reply to my posts and point it out, because odds are, I was trying to be nice. Exception: If you do not understand Java, I WILL NOT HELP YOU and your thread will get locked. DO NOT PM ME WITH PROBLEMS. No help will be given. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
INTENSS Posted January 29, 2015 Author Share Posted January 29, 2015 it crashed at System.out.println(MagFurnaceActive.magFurnaceActive.getTickRandomly()); full report: Time: 1/28/15 11:07 PM Description: Ticking block entity java.lang.NullPointerException: Ticking block entity at com.INTENSS.BTP.Blocks.MagFurnace.updateFurnaceState(MagFurnace.java:117) at com.INTENSS.BTP.TileEntities.MagFurnaceTE.updateEntity(MagFurnaceTE.java:243) at net.minecraft.world.World.updateEntities(World.java:2160) at net.minecraft.world.WorldServer.updateEntities(WorldServer.java:515) at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.updateTimeLightAndEntities(MinecraftServer.java:703) at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.tick(MinecraftServer.java:614) at net.minecraft.server.integrated.IntegratedServer.tick(IntegratedServer.java:118) at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:485) at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer$2.run(MinecraftServer.java:752) A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows: --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- -- Head -- Stacktrace: at com.INTENSS.BTP.Blocks.MagFurnace.updateFurnaceState(MagFurnace.java:117) at com.INTENSS.BTP.TileEntities.MagFurnaceTE.updateEntity(MagFurnaceTE.java:243) -- Block entity being ticked -- Details: Name: MagFurnaceTE // com.INTENSS.BTP.TileEntities.MagFurnaceTE Block type: ID #165 (tile.MagFuranceIdle // com.INTENSS.BTP.Blocks.MagFurnace) Block data value: 2 / 0x2 / 0b0010 Block location: World: (-94,71,100), Chunk: (at 2,4,4 in -6,6; contains blocks -96,0,96 to -81,255,111), Region: (-1,0; contains chunks -32,0 to -1,31, blocks -512,0,0 to -1,255,511) Actual block type: ID #165 (tile.MagFuranceIdle // com.INTENSS.BTP.Blocks.MagFurnace) Actual block data value: 2 / 0x2 / 0b0010 Stacktrace: at net.minecraft.world.World.updateEntities(World.java:2160) at net.minecraft.world.WorldServer.updateEntities(WorldServer.java:515) -- Affected level -- Details: Level name: New World All players: 1 total; [EntityPlayerMP['Player109'/854, l='New World', x=-93.37, y=71.00, z=98.39]] Chunk stats: ServerChunkCache: 922 Drop: 0 Level seed: 802661551686316304 Level generator: ID 00 - default, ver 1. Features enabled: true Level generator options: Level spawn location: World: (12,64,212), Chunk: (at 12,4,4 in 0,13; contains blocks 0,0,208 to 15,255,223), Region: (0,0; contains chunks 0,0 to 31,31, blocks 0,0,0 to 511,255,511) Level time: 27433 game time, 12895 day time Level dimension: 0 Level storage version: 0x04ABD - Anvil Level weather: Rain time: 102794 (now: false), thunder time: 125213 (now: false) Level game mode: Game mode: creative (ID 1). Hardcore: false. Cheats: true Stacktrace: at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.updateTimeLightAndEntities(MinecraftServer.java:703) at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.tick(MinecraftServer.java:614) at net.minecraft.server.integrated.IntegratedServer.tick(IntegratedServer.java:118) at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:485) at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer$2.run(MinecraftServer.java:752) -- System Details -- Details: Minecraft Version: 1.7.10 Operating System: Windows 8.1 (amd64) version 6.3 Java Version: 1.8.0_31, Oracle Corporation Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation Memory: 831641168 bytes (793 MB) / 1038876672 bytes (990 MB) up to 1038876672 bytes (990 MB) JVM Flags: 3 total; -Xincgc -Xmx1024M -Xms1024M AABB Pool Size: 0 (0 bytes; 0 MB) allocated, 0 (0 bytes; 0 MB) used IntCache: cache: 0, tcache: 0, allocated: 12, tallocated: 94 FML: MCP v9.05 FML v7.10.85.1230 Minecraft Forge 10.13.2.1230 4 mods loaded, 4 mods active mcp{9.05} [Minecraft Coder Pack] (minecraft.jar) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available->Available->Available->Available->Available->Available->Available->Available->Available FML{7.10.85.1230} [Forge Mod Loader] (forgeSrc-1.7.10-10.13.2.1230.jar) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available->Available->Available->Available->Available->Available->Available->Available->Available Forge{10.13.2.1230} [Minecraft Forge] (forgeSrc-1.7.10-10.13.2.1230.jar) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available->Available->Available->Available->Available->Available->Available->Available->Available btp{1.0a} [bring The Pain] (bin) Unloaded->Constructed->Pre-initialized->Initialized->Post-initialized->Available->Available->Available->Available->Available->Available->Available->Available->Available Profiler Position: N/A (disabled) Vec3 Pool Size: 0 (0 bytes; 0 MB) allocated, 0 (0 bytes; 0 MB) used Player Count: 1 / 8; [EntityPlayerMP['Player109'/854, l='New World', x=-93.37, y=71.00, z=98.39]] Type: Integrated Server (map_client.txt) Is Modded: Definitely; Client brand changed to 'fml,forge' [23:07:51] [Client thread/INFO] [sTDOUT]: [net.minecraft.client.Minecraft:displayCrashReport:393]: #@!@# Game crashed! Crash report saved to: #@!@# .\crash-reports\crash-2015-01-28_23.07.51-server.txt [23:07:51] [Client thread/INFO] [FML]: Waiting for the server to terminate/save. [23:07:51] [server thread/INFO]: Saving worlds [23:07:51] [server thread/INFO]: Saving chunks for level 'New World'/Overworld [23:07:51] [server thread/INFO]: Saving chunks for level 'New World'/Nether [23:07:51] [server thread/INFO]: Saving chunks for level 'New World'/The End [23:07:52] [server thread/INFO] [FML]: Unloading dimension 0 [23:07:52] [server thread/INFO] [FML]: Unloading dimension -1 [23:07:52] [server thread/INFO] [FML]: Unloading dimension 1 [23:07:52] [server thread/INFO] [FML]: Applying holder lookups [23:07:52] [server thread/INFO] [FML]: Holder lookups applied [23:07:52] [server thread/INFO] [FML]: The state engine was in incorrect state SERVER_STOPPING and forced into state SERVER_STOPPED. Errors may have been discarded. [23:07:52] [Client thread/INFO] [FML]: Server terminated. AL lib: (EE) alc_cleanup: 1 device not closed Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM warning: Using incremental CMS is deprecated and will likely be removed in a future release Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Draco18s Posted January 29, 2015 Share Posted January 29, 2015 That's not the full log. But that does tell me that MagFurnaceActive.magFurnaceActive is, in fact, null. Quote Apparently I'm a complete and utter jerk and come to this forum just like to make fun of people, be confrontational, and make your personal life miserable. If you think this is the case, JUST REPORT ME. Otherwise you're just going to get reported when you reply to my posts and point it out, because odds are, I was trying to be nice. Exception: If you do not understand Java, I WILL NOT HELP YOU and your thread will get locked. DO NOT PM ME WITH PROBLEMS. No help will be given. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
INTENSS Posted January 29, 2015 Author Share Posted January 29, 2015 I don't get it I have the idle and active blocks registered and intialized.. any ideas as to what might be causing that? I can post all the class files for the furnace if that's what it takes public void preLoad(FMLPreInitializationEvent event) { // Register Items MagnesiumDust.loadItem(); MagnesiumIngot.loadItem(); // Register Blocks // machines magFurnaceIdle = new MagFurnace(false).setHardness(3.5F).setBlockName("MagFuranceIdle").setCreativeTab(MainRegistry.btpTab); magFurnaceActive = new MagFurnace(true).setHardness(3.5F).setLightLevel(0.875F).setBlockName("MagFurnaceActive"); // Register Armor // Register Tools // Register Weapons GameRegistry.registerBlock(magFurnaceIdle, "MagFurnaceIdle"); GameRegistry.registerBlock(magFurnaceActive, "MagFurnaceActive"); /* GameRegistry.registerWorldGenerator(new WorldGeneration(), 0); */ GameRegistry.registerFuelHandler(new FurnaceFuel()); } Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
INTENSS Posted January 29, 2015 Author Share Posted January 29, 2015 Any ideas? Anyone... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
INTENSS Posted January 31, 2015 Author Share Posted January 31, 2015 I resolved the issue on my own. I was calling my inactive furnace in my main registry AND in the block class itself. removed the from the class and called it off the main registry and everything work perfect. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Recommended Posts
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.