• Recently Browsing

No registered users viewing this page.

• You won't get any support since 1.12.x is not supported any more on this forum you need to use a higher version of minecraft 1.14.x - 1.16.1 Note: If anyone would help you they would need your debug.log log and not this one
    • Hello! I am still very new to creating servers but today I was trying to make one so that me and my brother could play with mods. I created a forge server and allowed it to install, I also made a run.bat file though had to delete it afterwards as it stopped working, not sure why. Now the server itself does work, but whenever I try to place a modded block it just seems to vanish here are my latest logs:  [19:21:45] [Server thread/INFO]: Starting minecraft server version 1.12.2 [19:21:45] [Server thread/INFO]: Loading properties [19:21:45] [Server console handler/ERROR]: Exception handling console input java.io.IOException: The handle is invalid     at java.io.FileInputStream.readBytes(Native Method) ~[?:?]     at java.io.FileInputStream.read(Unknown Source) ~[?:?]     at java.io.BufferedInputStream.read1(Unknown Source) ~[?:?]     at java.io.BufferedInputStream.read(Unknown Source) ~[?:?]     at sun.nio.cs.StreamDecoder.readBytes(Unknown Source) ~[?:?]     at sun.nio.cs.StreamDecoder.implRead(Unknown Source) ~[?:?]     at sun.nio.cs.StreamDecoder.read(Unknown Source) ~[?:?]     at java.io.InputStreamReader.read(Unknown Source) ~[?:?]     at java.io.BufferedReader.fill(Unknown Source) ~[?:?]     at java.io.BufferedReader.readLine(Unknown Source) ~[?:?]     at java.io.BufferedReader.readLine(Unknown Source) ~[?:?]     at nz$2.run(SourceFile:100) [minecraft_server.1.12.2.jar:?] [19:21:45] [Server thread/INFO]: Default game type: SURVIVAL [19:21:45] [Server thread/INFO]: Generating keypair [19:21:45] [Server thread/INFO]: Starting Minecraft server on 192.168.0.150:25565 [19:21:45] [Server thread/INFO]: Using default channel type [19:21:46] [Server thread/INFO]: Preparing level "world