[SOLVED][1.15.2] Updating the spawn list in the Nether Fortress...

Cryotron

Hello,

I'm trying to achieve a couple of different things in my mod that's going to be updated once 1.16 fully releases (and hopefully forge too) and I have a couple of stumbling blocks that I don't seem to understand about certain aspects about modding. I'm quite new at it and this is the very first mod that I've ever developed. It's been a month since I've developed a mod with a friend and for weeks and I kept stumbling about spawns... in general actually. For biomes, it seems pretty straightforward: using registryWorldSpawn() method to spawn the modded mobs into the world in that biome. 

I have 3 new mobs in this mod: the Skeletal Magi. The Skeletal Magi has three different versions much like the regular skeletons: Skeleton Mage, Stray Mage and Wither Mage. The difference between a Skeleton and a Skeleton Mage is that a Skeleton Mage shoots a magical projectile that causes aliments to the target entities they hit rather than shooting with an arrow (So a Skeleton Mage shoots a fireball much like Blaze but not as lethal as them). They also do not burn in sunlight as they are exposed to magic much like the Witches and they are pretty.. uhh... "Uncommonly common". The Skeletal Magi as classes of entities are complete (fully textured, successfully rendered, slight changes of AI here and there) but I have trouble with other interactions.

I wish to achieve the following goals and know more from posting here: